Customer Testimonials








DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Grant was super helpful and very understanding of my needs when it came to car buying. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Grant Shumate greeted me at the door as I walked in and was very knowledgeable about the 4 Runner I was looking for. I went home to consider the options we discussed and he kept in touch with me via text to be sure my questions were answered. I changed my mind a time or two and he remained calm and professional explaining the details I needed to make the best decision for me. At the time of pick up, Grant was efficient with the paperwork and got me on my way relatively quickly. I would recommend Grant to anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Grant help us get in the truck we wanted, also best sales person we had. He not a pushy salesman, friendly. Went beyond and above to make us feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

If your looking for a car, I worked with Robbie Hall and I highly recommend his services. Exceptional Customer service and he is very honest and knowledgeable about Toyotas. He was able to answer all my questions. In my long search for a car and many salesman and dealerships, he was by far the best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The whole process of buying my used Tacoma was awesome. Grant was able to answer any and all questions about the vehicle and went the extra mile to make sure that each step of the process was easy and convenient. In addition, all other employees I had contact with were courteous and professional as well..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ask for Sam Whang he is knowledgeable and not pushy. Tried to save me money and kept a lookout for exactly what I wanted! Great experience with him and the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Love bringing my SUV to rick hendrick toyota. Giovanny always makes sure the service my car is up to date and if I have a major service due next he lets me know how much it will be before its due so Im not surprised by the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My first time going today and I was pleased the moment the service door went up automatically, greeted by a gentleman swooning over my Blue Flame TCHB. I am beyond pleased at the service I received from Matt the technician who worked and stopped at nothing today to fix my issue I had with my Remote Connect. Not only did Matt fix my car, he informed me throughout the process as to what was going on and exactly what he needed from me in order to get the car fixed. Not only Matt but the service manager (I forgot his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ran into an issue that put my car on the side of the road on the way to work. An early morning email was answered by Lauren Clifton almost immediately with an explanation that they could service my car that day and get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nicole Delaigle takes care of me in the service department and she is outstanding! My service work is done right the first time and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Another great experience! I expected to get the car I had in mind and left the lot with an upgrade vehicle. Very professional team. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Rick Hendrick Toyota was amazing. I had a wonderful young man who worked with us from beginning to end, Blake Lewis. He went above and beyond what was expected until he found the car I wanted for the price that I wanted. Then when I didn't get my new tag in the mail the Finance Department, Shameka went all out to get me my new tag since the original one had been lost in the mail by DMV. I had a great experience with this dealer and I will be purchasing my next new/used Toyota with Rick Hendrick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

It was and excellent and pleasant experience. Immediate and well coordinated service upon arrival, after making the proper appointment. Thank you so much Lauren Clifton!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great service Professionals. Mr. Golden was excellent and made me feel aa a valued customer. Thank you .Rick Hendrick Toyota has been my service provider for many years and Mr. Golden even offered to have my camry washed, which is an added value provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always a good experience dealing with the Service Department. Easy drop off and quick turnaround. Professional work and workmanship. No surprises. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The best experience I've had purchasing a new car. Our salesman, Bryan, was knowledgeable and quite helpful. Lonnie in fiance was awesome. Beautiful facility that is warm and inviting while shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I can’t say enough about Daniel Pistillo. He is great. Attentive to all the car issues. I feel he is really honest. Disappointed that there is no TV in the waiting area. I think there used to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everything was smooth and work was preformed quickly while I waited. Glad I purchased from this dealership from the sales to service team they have been great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I was very happy with his service on my for 4 new tires recommendation for my Toyota Highlander XLe 2018. Thanks so much for Kevin he did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great customer service. Rick Hendricks value their customers. Very Always friendly environment. Would recommend to others......clean environment. Service performance great. Cost efficient, quality work,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kevin Myler was very helpful in making sure all the things I needed fixed on my Yaris were fixed, and nothing was overcharged for duplicate labor (like changing the battery and the prongs (?) separately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Joana Vargas is really awesome. She explained all the information about the car so nicely and patiently. She answered all the questions, and after purchase of the car, she called up many times to check about how am I doing with my new car. She possess a great and an excellent customer service. Demarius explained the car deals so nicely with an excellent quote and trade in for my old car. They have taken care of the paper work so quickly without any hassle. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Daniel and the Mgr., Giovanni, made my experience a pleasant one dispite the cost. I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Honest and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I stopped in looking for a car the salesman mr sellers came out to speak with me answered all my questions and concerns was not trying to give me the run around no one wants to spend all day at a car lot but this young man made it very pleasant even gave me a follow up call every car lot should have a young man should have a young man like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The young man Jordan sellers that works there is very sweet man and gives all this attention to you does everything in his power to get you the best deal he can , I never really liked going car shopping cause it’s always the run around but with this young man it’s was far from that if I ever go back for other car he would be the one I deal only thanks again for all your help and understanding great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Lauren is awesome. Backed up by Fred and Pat , I trust them completely. To do whatever is needed on all of my vehicles. The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Dan Pastillo has been my service guy for many years. We covered paperwork quickly, and he provided transportation to my home. Work was completed within the hour and I picked up the car later in the day. There were no surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. My service was performed quickly and correctly. David Roth was very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Service is great! Kept me up to date and made realistic recommendations for service! Pricing is great and my sales rep always makes himself available for questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Robbie Hall was an awesome salesman to work with. Was very knowledgeable and had great communication skills. He made it a truly hasselfree exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jordan Sellers is awesome at his job. He is very professional at his job. If you are looking for a vehicle go see him. I highly recommend him for a vehicle. Awesome work Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I went into the dealership looking for a new vehicle. My salesperson Darryl D greeted me and helped me find the exact vehicle that fit my needs. The whole process was flawless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I took my 2011 Tacoma in for its regular interval service. Dan P. in the Service Dept. was very helpful and kept me informed of their progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Robbie was super helpful following up and offering options that would match our search. He was friendly and did not try to force a sale on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

My vehicle was brought in and serviced as my son waited for completion. He said all went as smooth as he could have asked for. Thanks for the wonderful service. Sophia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Joana Vargas at Rick Hendrick Toyota is awesome. She asks great questions, she listens and she makes you feel at home working with you. Joana is knowledgeable and works hard to help you make the best buying decision. She is a sales professional who goes the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Lauren is an awesome advisor. Great customer service always. She is very helpful and pays attention to detail. She is the reason I have my car serviced at Hendrick Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Alex was concise and clear in explaining the service that was needed to be done and what the associated costs were so that there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great service at Rick Hendrick Toyota. They are always prompt, professions, candid and kind. I especially enjoy working with Nicole Delaigle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

My service advisor is Daniel Pistillo. Daniel always makes sure my questions are answered. He makes me feel comfortable and makes me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Daniel for a pleasant experience yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Alex Davidovici customer service was excellent. He greeted me with a warm welcome when he came to start the process. He answered my questions and explained the service to me in a professional manner. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Cole did a very good job of giving us all the information about the car I wished to purchase. He was very pleasant and through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I wish to express my appreciation for the hard work of the Sales Team especially Miss Kat Lynch. She made sure I gat my choice of Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Thx For the good job & service. I was going to change the cabin air filter ( I bought the filter at Toyota shop) but the price of labor comparing To other shops is too much. Pls send coupon for changing cabin filter if u hv any

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Chuck Reeves in the Parts Department gave excellent customer care with a smile! I highly recommend this dealership. I go there often for parts and service. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Quick, helpful, knowledgeable team members. Everyone was taking the necessary precautions to help prevent the spread of Covid-19. They did a good job explaining my service and hitting time expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

They were great to work with and got everything completed for me at a fair price!! Thank you Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs! Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Couldn't ask for better service. I've been bringing my car here for 2 years now and have always been greeted with a smile, given great service and an extremely fair price. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Always a great experience! Took my truck in for its 20,000 mile service and was in and out of the service center in an hour. They even washed the truck for me! Making the appointment was super easy and customer service is always consistently friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Braxton was extremely helpful and friendly. He explained everything thoroughly and accurately. I would highly recommend for any service and regular maintenance on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

They said they would pick up my car at 9 AM. At 10 AM they still had not come. When I called, they seemed to have no record of the scheduled pick-up. They finally did pick up my car, performed to service, and returned my car all washed and shiny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Nicole Delaigle is AWESOME! She remembers me as a longtime customer and treats me with kindness and as a professional. Give her a raise! 🙂 She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I appreciated the time Alex took to explain my options to me, along with the pricing. I do think they should require masks in the building though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota was fantastic from the start until the end .The greeting I got to the looking of cars ,there were no pressure everything was so wonderful and I just want to say thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We purchased Highlander Limited yesterday. Sam was our salesperson. He had us at “Hello”. He was terrific! Very knowledgeable and Patient with us. Sam is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It's always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Rick Hendricks of Sandy Springs. Juan was quite knowledgeable, friendly and attentive to my concerns. He kept me updated on my vehicle's status and even made sure I was pucked up in a timely manner. I am so grateful for Woody and Rueben as well. Not only are they safe and courteous shuttle drivers, they somehow know how to lift my spirit and brighten up my day. Keep up the great work, guys! Your lights shine brightly during these somewhat dark times. Five stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Nicole Delaigle is absolutely the best customer service representative I have ever dealt with in any line of business. She is knowledgeable, courteous and very thorough in her work. She routinely goes above and beyond for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Great experience. Dan P helped me by calling two vendors about work on my convertible top that the dealer couldn’t do. We also was great on work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

As usual at this dealership the service was performed as advertised in a clean safe environment. The entire staff, handled the entire appointment in a friendly, competent and professional manner. Toyota and Hendrick the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

My salesman was Darryl D and the Finance person was Donnie Wilmoth. I saw the car online and drove up to test drive. Without hesitation, Darryl D went above and beyond what a sales person would normally do to assist us with the purchase of this car. We were about to leave and Donnie was able to work out a purchase that fits my wallet. I can’t express how excellent the service was and how I am so satisfied with my purchase. I identified myself as a Veteran and the acknowledgment of my service was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I had an excellent experience with buying a new Four Runner on July 31, 2020. Cole Clark was the sales agent who help me from the beginning to the end. He definitely made me feel as though he had my interest as a priority rather than the dealership’s and his commission. He continuously me in contact with me by texting and the evening after I completed the purchase he gave me a thank you phone call. At no time did I feel any pressure from Cole or his sales manager and after the negotiating was over, Danny in finance was quite ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

When the cruise control light came on yellow, the owner's manual instructed me to take my Camry to the dealership. I dropped the car off and got a call in about two hours saying that it was ready to go. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that there was no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

From the moment I walk into the dealership everyone was polite and courteous. I was not rush and my salesperson Adil Chaudhry was very nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Both of my purchases involved the same salesman. Each purchase event went smoothly with all questions answered and a good deal was made each time. Would highly recommend the dealership and salesman, Garrett Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Great experience and very welcoming team! Everyone was respectful and very helpful. Lauren Clifton and Daniel Pistillo have amazing customer service skills and deliver clear information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I brought my 2015 Toyota Corolla in for recall work. The work was done by my regular mechanic at the dealer Fred Mastanos. As I usually am pleased with the service experience I was this time too. Lauren was the person I spoke to when I arrived. Lauren was professional and polite. I have no complaints there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great experience with this dealership! I have not purchased a vehicle in several years and was dreading the whole process. I was pleasantly surprised and really impressed with this facility and staff. Highly recommend my salesperson, Lauren who was very helpful and really worked with me to get the deal done. Thank you Rick Hendrick Toyota for a great experience and I absolutely love my new Toyota Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

As anticipated, 1st notch care and service. All were prepared to the unique Corona Virus situation. Daniel is a man of his word, I could not go elsewhere for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Overall a decent sale experience but a couple transparency issues to look out for, Here is a synopsis of my sales experience: Pros: They had enough inventory that we easily found what should've been a relatively rare vehicle (The number of Highlander Limited AWDs in the southeast is very... well, limited - no pun intended). Our sales person Mark Brooks, was very cordial patient and personable. He never once rushed us into a decision, and he didn't mind offering his honest opinion between the two different models we were deciding between. Mark was relatively well-versed in the features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

in and out as stated, very clean and friendly staff Alex went out of his way to explain my service and what I needed to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much for servicing my car. The employees were very welcoming and cordial to me. I also like the fact that they informed me about what my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Had a great experience with Salesman Bryan and Finance representative Leslie-HOWEVER Financial Director Shameka Montgomery almost ruined the whole experience. She was rude and disrespectful to my husband and I during the finance portion of the sale. We have an excellent credit rating and knew what interest rate we would qualify for but she argued with us about it. She wanted us to agree to a higher interest rate and said she didn't think a $3000 difference in overall payment was a big deal! She also argued with us about why we didn't want to purchase an extended warranty (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Very positive experience except for the very long wait for an oil change. It took over 90 minutes. Service was wonderful...not pushy or trying sell unneeded services, but instead authentic and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I get absolutely amazing service from Rick Hendrick Toyota every time I visit! Jim and Shanon are the best, and I will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I've been using Sandy Springs Toyota since 1998 when I bought my first Camry. Each time I went for service, I had Nicole DeLaigle assist me. Without a doubt, she is a wonderful microcosm of that entire organization. I get the best attention, their waiting room is very comfortable, their prices are reasonable, and I'm treated like a king. I was so impressed with Nichole, I bought a second Camry a few years later! I highly recommend this organization for service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Good people, and an excellent experience. I came in looking at a specific vehicle, and told them the budget it would have to fit. They made it happen, and actually exceeded the expectations I had. After taking my vehicle home, there was a worn out bearing in the front axle. I drove it back up a couple days later, and they replaced it within hours, free of charge, with the words "It was our mistake, and we'll take care of it." My experience at the other dealerships I visited before Hendrick would have ended with them pretty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Service advisor Nicole and her teammates provided outstanding service when my Rav4 was in for Accident Avoidance recalibration after a windshield replacement. Nicole has worked with me in the past on both an Avalon and another Rav4 and she's consistently the Energizer Bunny of the service department. My work was done on time; a loaner was provided as promised; and insurance was totally handled. I have 3 vehicles, all purchased from Rick Hendrick Toyota. My reason for coming back is reliable se3rvice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

My visit is always pleasant! However, this time I was only notified that my car was ready after I had inquired of its status - Not sure if they forgot or overwhelmed (9am appt. on a Saturday, 2/24). Otherwise, very pleasant staff and the free snacks are always appreciated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I purchased my car 1.5 years ago, and this dealership continues to treat me like a cherished customer each and every time I am there. On the phone the other day, Garret Black answered my every question and guided me to have the Apple CarPlay installed in my car, when my car was to be serviced. When I arrived to drop off my car, I was greeted with warm smiles and great respect. David Ray and Daniel Pistillo explained to me exactly what was going to be done during the oil change, the rotation of the tires, and the installation of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

My current Tacoma (a 2018) is the third one in a row that I've owned. Love that truck! Service Advisor Nicole is my go-to gal. She is smart, experienced, and most importantly to me, honest. If it weren't for her, I could have my truck serviced anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Keith is the best. I am recent employee,I will always love this dealership. Great customer Service. I did have to wait to long for my car to be service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Nicole was great as always. My car was bought at the same dealership so I trust them to take care of it. they know exactly what my car needs at every service I go for. My next car will be from the same place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I enjoy going to this location. It gets better! A lady walked around from time to time asking if anyone would like an update on the status of their car. I was greeted by Daniel, one of my favorite employees there. His wife has the same car as mine so I always ask how her car is doing. I didn’t get a chance to stop to eat and although I rather eat healthy, I helped myself to 2 mini banana muffins they had in the waiting area that kept me stable that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Mark Brooks at Rick Hendricks is a super salesman. We arrived looking for a specific used car and Mark immediately printed the various factoids on the models at the dealership. We looked at each model thoroughly with his help stating the pros and cons. Mark listened.we made the choice within our conversations. We took all afternoon to decide. After purchasing our vehicle Mark helped me set up the Bluetooth option. I love our vehicle. Thank you Mark Brooks and Rick Hendricks Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Went to get a key replacement for my 4 Runner and was helped by Chuck who couldn’t have been nicer. He provided me with a new key that works perfectly and helped me troubleshoot several other things about my car that needed tweaking. I highly recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Nelly silva was amazing! Very helpful, she helped.me to make the best decision about the tipe of car I was looking for, all the staff is very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Daniel Pistillo is my Service Rep and he is the very best ever!!! Daniel is totally honest in dealing with his clients. He never recommends anything that is not necessary. He knows his clients as friends and recommends things that are specific for them. For example, he recommended I replace my battery a bit early as he knows I am older and live alone and drive alone at night. He specifically said he didn't want me to be out at night and the battery fail. (This was when I was driving my Toyota Camry LE for 15 years!!) I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I love coming to this place. Nicole Delaigle always makes sure I receive a great service. Very detailed and knowledgeable I know my car is in good care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Nelly Silva helped me during all the process, from choosing the right car, the right color, to get everything in order to get that car as soon as possible. If you are looking for someone to make the right deal, this is the dealer and Nelly is the person. Really appreciate everything she did for me and I definitely recommend her to do your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Nelly Silva was wonderfully helpful and clued up. She made sure the process was speeded up by getting documents from us before. At every stage she was prepared to do more. Leslie (surname?) was also very friendly and helpful on the finance side, which she knew backwards and forwards. We very highly recommend having Nelly as the sales agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Yo recomiendo a rick hendrick Toyota es un dealer donde se encuentra de todo ase una semana compre mi carro ahí con la ayuda de Nelly Silva habla español me ayudó en todo el proceso y lo mejor de todo el carro que ami me gusto toda my familia compramos ahí

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Ricardo and Nelly were great ambassadors for Hendrick! Good energy, good questions, very good listeners. Not pushy. Very professional. Just the right tone for me. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Most of all, they conveyed a genuine caring attitude about helping us make the right decisions. Thanks guys! Russ Umphenour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

We bought a car about a month ago, and it was the best car-buying experience we've ever had. We went to Rick Hendricks Toyota on Roswell Rd. in Sandy Springs, and were helped by Nelly Silva. She really knows her cars! She was professional, friendly and so courteous that we never felt the slightest bit of pressure. The whole process was very enjoyable instead of stressful. We highly recommend both Nelly and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review