Customer Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear How Our Associates Went Above and Beyond for Our Customers:




Associate Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear is What Our Associates Have to Say About Working Here:




Customer Testimonials


See what our customers are saying about us!



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Saint-Germain Diaz provided excellent customer service. We had been looking to buy a new car and he made the process super easy. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared Denson was a lot of help during my visit. Showed great knowledge of the vehicles shown and was very respectful. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

If you don't like pushy salesmen I recommend Jared Denson. He listens, he's knowledgeable, and he's very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared Denson is a the perfect go to person for your needs. He was very informative and attentive. If you are in the market ask for Jared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Jared! He was such a great person to work with. He was very truthful, and disclosed everything to me. I love my 4Runner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Jared!! He was such a great person to work with. He was very truthful, and disclosed everything to me. I love my 4Runner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared was great. My daughter absolutely loves her '21 Accord. I'd buy again when I'm ready, the whole process was smooth, a little time consuming but I understand! Come here.. You won't regret it at all. Check their Google reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

These guys and gals there are awesome. Jared Denson especially was phenomenal. Very clear with the process, and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Called in and spoke with Michelle she was prompt and helped answer all of my questions. Even though I didn’t find my vehicle I’m sure she’ll call me back real soon and I’d love to work with her… Great personality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Michelle B was incredible, no pressure to purchase but was very helpful in sales process. Highly recommend her and RHT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

If you’re looking for a car I would highly recommend Jared Denson. He goes goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I might be a little biased since he's my brother and the fact that Toyota is our family's favorite but, he is a professional who knows the car business inside and out. He will go to any length to make sure you get the greatest car buying experience of a lifetime. Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs is where the best are at, swing by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Adil was such a great salesmen! He was helpful and maintain communication throughout the entire process. The entire team at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs did such a great job with making me comfortable about my purchase. Everyone was very friendly and flexible. Thank you all for everything and looking forward to future sales experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Adil was nothing short of amazing. He definitely made this a great car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and was able to accommodate all of my requests. I am so glad I decided to buy from this dealership. Not to mention, I ADORE my 4Runner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Mr. Adil Chaudhry at Rick Hendrick Toyota has made my car buying experience amazing! He is very knowledgeable and personable. I was able to find the perfect car for me at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Adil was professional and efficient. He checked in prior to my visit to see when I would be arriving and had the car and information ready for my arrival. He went above and beyond to answer any questions and stayed late to finish the sale. He really welcomed me to the Toyota family properly! Sorry Honda, you just lost a faithful customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My wife and I had an awesome car buying experience! Adil Chaudhry, our amazing salesman, really made our experience seamless and enjoyable. He ensured that the car looked immaculate for pickup and explained the car in detail, as well as made sure my wife was comfortable before driving it off the lot. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We will definitely be working with Adil again with any future car purchases! We suggest you do the same! Thanks Rick Hendrick Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Working with Mr. Chaudhry was the absolute best, most beautifully and flawlessly executed, customer experience I could’ve ever asked for! He went above and beyond what anyone in this industry has done. I would give 100 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Wow I must what a pleasant experience! My sales consultant Adil Chaudhry listened to my concerns on budget when looking for my desired vehicle. My husband and I were able to purchase an amazing vehicle and Adil made sure it was well within our budget. If you are looking for amazing customer service please hit up Adil because he will definitely take very good care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Adil, my salesperson worked beyond the call of duty to complete the process of financing my new vehicle. He was also diligent in his follow-up guarantees. I was very satisfied and know they had my best interest at heart. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car!!! Thanks guys for the memorable experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My experience here has always been exciting and professional. I’ve always been satisfied with the service provided and look forward to the next time I need my car serviced again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had an exceptional car buying experience. Jahlil Edwards was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The best car-buying experience I've ever had. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process. On top of that, everyone on the team was super friendly. FINALLY a dealership that actually cares about it's customers. I will refer everyone I know to come here! I am now a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Probably the best experience I have had purchasing a used vehicle. Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Blake and Thomas made me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership. Great experience from the AMAZINH team at Rick Hendricks Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My name is Willie Pitts and I purchase a 2022 Toyota Tundra on Sept 25, 2022 Michelle was my customer service representative and she was absolutely great, her customer service was excellent my experience at the dealership was great, I will refer any one to Rick Hendrick to purchase a vehicle, as well as Michelle as your customer service rep. She's very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

excellent care and professionalism. for the seller Héctor Pabon congratulations 1000% qualified personnel highly recommended and grateful to Mr. financier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Gracias Hector Pabon por ayudarnos a elegir en mejor vehiculo para nuetra familia muy amable y profesional en tu trabajo mil Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very efficient finding the best car for customers! I'm so glad that I found this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great experience. Highly recommend asking for Blake. He had a great attitude, was very knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I went to Rick Hendricks after another dealer failed to address my problem with one passenger door not locking. Greg Hawes immediately could tell the lock didn’t sound right. They took the door off and identified the problem. I will definitely use them rather than my original deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Jessica gave the best service ever!! She was kind and very diligent. I’ve had multiple occasions when she helped me and every time was a blast. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Jessica gave the best service ever!! She was kind and very diligent. I’ve had multiple occasions when she helped me and every time was a blast. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Jessica fue una maravilla para trabajar. Trabajó con gran profesionalismo y un servicio al cliente increíble. Mandaré a otras personas a que vayan. Pregunta por Jessica Martinez.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Jessica Martinez for helping me find the right car for me and my family we are so happy with our brand knew car 100 % recommend this place and will be coming back in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

This dealership along with my sales rep (Jessica) did an amazing job selling me my dream car. I will do all my future business here !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jessica fue una maravilla para trabajar. Trabajó con gran profesionalismo y un servicio al cliente increíble. Mandaré a otras personas que vayan. Pregunta por Jessica Martinez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gracias a Jessica por atendernos y ayudarnos. Es muy profesional y muy amable! Gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gracias a Jessica por ayudarnos a comprar un carro nuevo. Es muy atenta y profesional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Kat was an amazing help finding my new beautiful Camry. Highly recommend visiting Rick Hendrick Toyota of Sandy Springs for your sales or service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I love how Jessica has a love for cars and her customers! She’s great at advertising for the company as well! She even owns a Toyota which is always more convincing for purchasing a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Jessica went above and beyond and listened to everything I said. She made sure I was well taken care of and that the process was smooth, thank you to Rick Hendrick Toyota and the team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I had a really great experience. I was helped by Jessica Martinez she was so patient and very informative helping my find the perfect car for my family. It was our first time buying a car from a dealer and overall was a great experience will 100% recommend coming back for any future perches

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I love how Jessica has a love for cars and her customers! She’s great at advertising for the company as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I contacted Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs concerning purchasing a new RAV 4, Thomas Langan Client rep was very helpful and informative. He followed up the next day and was very courteous. Looking forward to meeting him and hopefully purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Overall a great experience buying my new car thanks to the help of Jessica Martinez in providing me with the best family car me and my wife are in love with our brand new 4Runner trd I 100% recommend asking for Jessica Martinez speaks both English and Spanish for all my Spanish speaking people. Without a doubt I’ll be coming back for and future purchases!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had a great customer experience when buying a used car at Rick Hendricks Toyota the week! Thank you, Michelle and the entire sale team for making my car purchase a simple and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Compre un carro en Rick Hendrick Toyota y me encanto el servicio con Jessica. Me hizo todo fácil, como primer comprador. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo por ser tan acomedidos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Grant was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was extremely patient and kind. He created a truly differentiated experience than anything I have ever experienced when purchasing a vehicle. This was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely be a repeat customer and am happy to share my experience with friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Closing on a new to me Tundra with Grant right now and it has been an amazing process. As a Toyota family, we will be back. If not a Toyota family, we’d stick with Rick Hendrick for sure as they are great people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Giovanny Aponte, Parts Director is amazing! My daughter's tire was low and my daughter met me at Toyota at 6:30. One gentleman told me she would have to leave her car overnight. I was so worried. I saw Giovanny, I looked at him and he said let's get this done. I was so thankful! He had her tire ready in 15 minutes. He's amazing! Above and beyond customer service! Definitely FIVE STARS

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Jessica was very professional and helpful from beginning to end. She did a splendid job and I would recommend her to anyone. Great job Jessica

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had a great experience with jessica. She made he process so simple, i would recommend her 100%. Very straight forward after i’ve had bad experience with other dealerships and salespeople, she is great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Good experience for first time buying at dealer. Jessica took real good care of us answered all of our questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Working with Jo was great! He went out of his way to make sure my experience and expectations were met as a customer! Definitely recommend Jo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Grant Shumate and he was able to find me a vehicle that fit my needs within 60 days of my initial visit. He was professional and enjoyable to work with. This dealership clearly cares about their customer service and helping customers navigate the supply challenges in the industry. I would recommend working with this dealership to a friend looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Experience was great and no hassles. Shuttle service was prompt and a great experience! Woody is a great driver that knows the area quite well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealership is great, it has patient people, understanding people, and overall just great service. I want to thank Daniel for the great service, he really made me like this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Demarius Henderson is amazing! He was very attentive, polite and his customer service was exceptional. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mikal was amazing! He made the purchase process smooth and very easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This dealership was amazing and Mikal was very helpful from start to finish in helping me as I’m looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Truly phenomenal service from these guys. I enjoyed the purchasing experience buying my Camry XSE, and would buy another car if I could. Mikal was super helpful and not pushy. Very patient as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Mikal did a great job in assisting us and placing my wife and I in a car that we love. The service was unmatched and when I look to to buy another car theres no one else I want to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Awesome pleasant experience and Daniel was great! Will definitely recommend my family and friends here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I stopped by Rick Hendrick Toyota and was promptly greeted by Demarius. Not only did he provide me with all the info I needed to make an informed purchase, he kept it fun and stress-free. This is the only dealer I would buy a Toyota from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The employees of Rick Hendrick Toyota went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my car. Demarius Henderson was particularly very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I went into the dealership was helped by Daniel to get into my new truck. We went through the whole process really easy any questions I had where answered. I went in looking for a truck and came out with the one I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Daniel Avila was super helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Rick Hendrick dealership made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. With it being difficult to find new cars lately, they made me feel at ease about the process. They were detailed and thorough with their explanation and ultimately came through with my beautiful new RAV4 Hybrid. Chris Munden was a great salesperson who made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I purchased my new Prius from Chris Munden! While it took longer than I wanted to get the car, I ended up taking home a new car a new baby girl in the same week! Thanks for everyone making me feel comfortable and at ease during this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Munden. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend asking for him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

One of the best vehicle purchases ever! Communication began over email, and Parker and Janna were very responsive and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeting by name in the parking lot by my salesperson, Christopher Munden, and then again greeted by name at the reception desk. I have spent hours in a dealership in the past, but Chris and his team were very efficient and made the process as quick and painless as possible. Although I'm not a fan of mandatory LoJack (I didn't even know that was still a thing) and window tint, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

One of the best vehicle purchases ever! Communication began over email, and Parker and Janna were very responsive and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeting by name in the parking lot by my salesperson, Christopher Munden, and then again greeted by name at the reception desk. I have spent hours in a dealership in the past, but Chris and his team were very efficient and made the process as quick and painless as possible. Although I'm not a fan of mandatory LoJack (I didn't even know that was still a thing) and window tint, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Juan Calderon has gone above and beyond this time. After being rejected by 2 other dealers, I decided to give this dealer a shot. I arrived at 5:30pm without an appointment simply to have my battery checked or replaced. I was greeted by someone who told me that they CANT take cars without appointments but Juan was walking by and said I GOT IT! Music to my ears! He tested the battery in a matter of 5 minutes and then instructed a technician to install a battery!!! I was out in less than an 30 minutes!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with Sandy Springs Toyota. The sales rep (Jennifer N.) was always available and followed up with me. Damarius also checked in a few times to make sure they were addressing any concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had the best experience I’ve ever had with Mikal very friendly and he knows what he’s talking about 10/10 would recommend him to friends & Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The team was very helpful. Kat was very patient and answered my questions. She went out of her was to pick me up when I took delivery. I would recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I've had an excellent experience there. Everyone is very friendly, and they helped me with the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Juan Calderon is amazing. He always takes good care of our families vehicles and is always extremely kind and Knowledgeable. Provides help even on his days off

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Kat was the nicest person ever! Amazing customer service, best car buying car experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jessica Martinez Provided excellent service when it came to buying my brand new Tacoma. She listen to my concerts and also answered all my questions with great knowledge, making the entire process a breeze. I'm glad I was able to work with her and purchase my investment with Rick Hendrick Sandy Springs Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience. I found my dream car. All thanks to Jessica M. She knows what she is doing and helped me find what I was looking for. She is very professional and would 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I have been to this service center many times, and have yet to get the phenomenal customer service that I received from Ty. Never been a bad experience just above average positive attitude and customer service with his knowledge and honesty!! Will def. be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Me atendió la muchacha Jessica Martínez y quede muy satisfecho con mi visita. Fue muy amable y profesional. Recomendare a toda mi familia para venir aquí.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jessica got me my dream car. She was so professional and a great help. I told her the things I needed and she went above and beyond that. She knew how to explain things to me. She made the whole car buying thing so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Edwin was amazing when purchasing my vehicle! felt like he really was there to help me get into the car i wanted! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had such a easy and wonderful time at this dealership and it’s all thanks to Edwin who was helping me throughout my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Trabaje con el señor edwin guevara y su servicio fue excelente, definitivamente voy a regresar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had help from Edwin Guevara at Rick Hendrick Toyota, and he was very helpful to me as a first time car buyer, he helped me find a car to fulfill my needs as a commuting college student. He was also able to help me understand how to get the best financing options possible would definitely recommend for anyone interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everything seemed nice and clean. Victoria was very professional, nice, personable, and took the time to explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thomas Langan did a great job helping us with our car search. He kept in constant contact, always called when he said he would. We really enjoyed his no pressure approach and the way he handles his business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My experience at the dealership was incredible and it’s all thanks to Edwin who was helping me.He had a lot of patience and he made the process very simple id recommend this place to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Our family has now purchased 7 vehicles from Demarius Henderson at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy over past 9 years. Strongly recommend you ask for him when you shop at their store. Dee is always a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My experience was awesome and the staff, Katerina specifically, was warm and accommodating. Her professionalism and knowledge made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I would like to thank the staff that helped me out but specially Edwin. He was very patient with us and gave us exactly what we wanted. I will be back and work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle at Rick Hendricks. Customer service was great. Victoria was very helpful in answering all my questions. Looking forward to receiving my Toyota Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Victoria was very helpful when it came to trading in our family car. We where looking for size and confort, and wit her help, we found our dream car. Thank you Victoria for all your attentiveness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Working with Edwin was not a disappointment. He knew everything about the cars and lead us to something we needed. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Our family has now purchased 7 vehicles from Demarius Henderson at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy over past 9 years. Strongly recommend you ask for him when you shop at their store. Dee is always a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a Great experience with so much help from Jennifer Nelson and Jared on finding the right car at the right price. Providing excellent product knowledge and professional through out the entire process. Jennifer was a lifesaver for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Kat provided a great experience for me at the dealership!! I will certainly come back and refer friends family to your company! Thank you all for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review