Customer Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear How Our Associates Went Above and Beyond for Our Customers:




Associate Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear is What Our Associates Have to Say About Working Here:




Customer Testimonials


See what our customers are saying about us!



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I was looking for a new vehicle from a trusted salesman. Adrian Jackson helped the purchasing process that can very stressful. It was the most pleasant purchasing process. Thank you 🙏🏿 Rachel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I was browsing for a new car and was greeted by one of the nicest, most professional sales men, Adrian Jackson. He was attentive and knowledgeable. At this time I was just browsing, but when I'm ready, I likely be back for the same amazing experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mikal was great to work with! Trading in my truck for another one was easy. Took a little long but that seems to be the trend buying a vehicle. All aside, 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Both Jordan and Adrian have been very professional throughout this whole process! They both should be commended on their performance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Should've wrote this review months ago! But Mikal and his staff are awesome. I've bought many cars over the years, but this purchase experience was different in many great ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Simply to put it, these guys and gals will ensure you're purchase goes smooth. It may take some time, but Mikal and the RH team are great at what they do. I didn't buy a Toyota, but I feel comfortable taking my Volvo here for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Easy and decently quick process. Mikal was great to work with and my daughter will more than likely be buying a car from him as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

It was so nice to have Kat as my sales person she walked me through my first car purchase with no hiccups. When I'm ready to upgrade in a few years I will be giving her a call.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Excellent experience visiting the dealership. I wanted to look at some new options while my vehicle was in service and Kat Cook went above and beyond to help me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great service from Michelle and overall. Sales rep was a bit too pushy and passive aggressive during some parts of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Amazing experience!! I don’t typically write reviews but i felt the need to write this one! I bought a Toyota Cross from Rick Hendricks Sandy Springs and the process went thru so smoothly and effectively all thanks to the help of Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I was recommended by a friend of mine to head to Rick Hendricks Sandy Springs to buy a Toyota Camry I have been eyeing for a while because he said that I could get a xxxx of a deal if I work with the salesman Luis. I was a bit skeptical since I am all the way in Austell but I do like deals and when I met with Mr. Lucena I have never experienced such amazing customer service! I will highly recommend my friends and family to Rick Hendricks Sandy Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I’m a mom of five so I was looking towards buying a more spacious and affordable car to fit my family in and when I came into Rick Hendricks Sandy Springs I was told to speak to Luis and when I did he was able to find me the perfect car that would be a match to trade in with with my truck. I was convinced by Luis to get the Toyota Sienna and honestly it was the best choice I ever did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Recently bought a FoldF150. I’ve been trying to get my hands on one for the past year because of the work I do. I explained to the car salesman, luis, of my current situation and he was of such assistance that I was able to leave satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I recently visited Rick Hendricks in search of a Scion TC and to my surprise I came out with one! I had such an incredible experience and I had the best support from their car salesman, luis Lucena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Blake did an excellent job taking care of us and meeting our vehicle needs. I'd recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent service across the board - Kat and Adrian did a great job! Second purchase in less than a month. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Rommel was great with my service he is awesome please go see him for your

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The Parts Department here has taken care of me for years and I couldn’t be anymore pleased. Eddie, Paul, Jacob, Brandon and Giovanny have been phenomenal. Outstanding service. We get both 4Runners and our Lexus fixed up there. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Rick hendrick toyota sandy springs, Luca helped me find the right vehicle without haggle. Very different dealer from what I have experienced before. Very smooth easy process. Thanks luca!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Loyal customer of 6+ years. Used to get the vehicle worked on all the time in the Service Dept. They’ve done a great job. Giovanny in the Parts Department has been my go to person for years. So thankful they have him there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This dealership has been taking care of my family’s vehicles for 6 years. Couldn’t imagine taking my vehicle anywhere else unless I were out of town traveling. Most recently, the Parts Department specifically Brandon and Paul helped me with some accessories. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I went to this dealership because I am in the market for a new car, but I wasn’t quite sure what to get. Adrian did an excellent job in educating me on their selection on the lot. I would highly recommend requesting him if you visit this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Adil me ayudo con mi compra de carro nuevo. fue muy lindo y atento conmigo y me ayudo del principio hasta el fin. lo recomiendo a todas familias que hablen español

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Mikal is the BEST! PLEASE come see him when him when you come to buy your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My sales person really made the process sooo easy for me. It was my first time purchasing a car but Adil Chaudhry was very involved the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry was very kinda and helpful, helped me find the perfect car I’ve been waiting to get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry help me buy my highlander. He was very nice and fast with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Went in on a whim hoping to find a rav4 and was pleasantly surprised with how easy the process was. Thanks to Adil Chaudhry for making everything run smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family size. Would recommend in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I love my new Tacoma already!! Mikal was easy to work with, transparent, and kept it professional they whole time. Very informative on the automotive side, and the purchasing process. Your time and money is valued here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

this dealer ship is amazing and so is the customer service.Edwin Guevara was my helper and he made the process easy and very understandable,I’ll make sure to recommend him to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Edwin is amazing! He made purchasing my vehicle so exciting and easy. He is so friendly and I can’t recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This dealership left me speechless the customer service here was amazing.I’d also like to give a Big thank you to Edwin Guevara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I would love to thank Edwin for his patience and professionalism. Got in and out quick. I would recommend him to everyone!! Thank you Edwin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Edwin was very awesome I loved working with him. will recommend him to my friends and family. every question answered. was very welcoming and had a lot of patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

This is a great location to purchase s because from. You’ll get put in exactly the right vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I appreciate Mikal's knowledge of vehicles because it helped me make an informed decision on purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Words can not describe the great customer service I received during my time here. Adrian was very helpful and patient with my time being there. Couldn’t ask for any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The dealership is phenomenal. Adrian was great! Everyone was informative and helpful. Will be returning again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Adrian was Awesome! He’s is very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, excellent communication skills and a great listener.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles through Kat Cook. She has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me. Always stayed in contact and has been available every time I have called with questions even after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I thought I would not like the 6 cylinder car, as my previous ones were 8 cylinders Kat Cook had me take a chance. Now I love my new highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I’ve been to several dealerships, and this was the best by far. The staff, especially Reese Hamm was very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department did a great job of working with me to ensure my monthly payment was within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Kat was fantastic! Great communication and follow through. Been using the service department for years but my experience with Kat led to two purchases within the week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Kat was my sales lady at Rick Hendrick Toyota. I am so happy I ran into her she made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

It is with pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation for Reese Hamm, whom I've had the pleasure to conduct business recently. Reese provided me with exceptional sales services. She is engaging and personable, taking time to learn more about me and my needs so she can provide suitable assistance. She is well-informed when it comes to the product she is selling, having a thorough understanding of the industry and always being able to present the best solution. Reese,is great at listening to my needs, offering valuable advice to find a Prius 2023 without ever being too aggressive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

This dealership experience was one of the best I’ve ever had. I worked with Kat as my sales person and would recommend asking for her if you’re shopping for a new car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The customer Service that I received from Jared Denison was outstanding, very professional, and caring. I will give my business to Rick Hendricks again. Bryan the finance guy was also awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Garrett Black and his finance team did a great job! Provided excellent service and they were thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My experience with Michelle as a salesperson was excellent! I love my new car! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I had a very good experience here, Michelle was very sweet and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Saint Diaz was very professional and helpful, he knew how to guide me through different model options according to my needs. I am very pleased with my experience at this location. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Excelente lugar para comprar tu auto. La atención de Michelle fue realmente buena, genuina. Siempre estuvo para ayudar a obtener el carro ideal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Gracias michelle Bracho!!! Excelente servicio, compre mi rav4 hybrid nueva. Recomiendo 100% y en español

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

For over a month I have been waiting patiently for my vehicle, a 2011 Nissan Maxima with 125k+ miles, to be fixed by a local mechanic. I have not received my car back yet because the mechanic who has been working on it cannot determine what the problem is as to why the car won’t start. On Friday, December 16th, I had the car towed to another auto shop. During this past month I contacted Rick Hendricks Toyota to discuss if they would be willing to extend me a cash offer for my car. Reese Hamm responded and contacted me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I want to shout out Parker for his excellent service and professionalism. He’s always made sure our needs were addressed and handled to the best of his ability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Strongly recommend that you ask for Garrett Black. He not only made the process smooth, but he answered any and all questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Adrian, Jason and Melissa! Professional from the minute I walked in until the miniute I got the keys! Jason was able to get me the car I wanted (sunroof was a must) and the teamwork between the 3 mentioned was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Adrian Jackson & The Finance Managers are the best and they know how to work it out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Christopher Munden gives 5 stars a new meaning. If 10 was an option he’d get it! He really makes you feel like “you have a friend in the business” and the amount of time he spent with me was worth taking this brief time to share my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Edwin Guevara was an amazing help.If you plan on visiting this dealership I recommend you try getting Edwin as you’re salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My sales person Edwin Guevara had so much patience with me it made the process very easy and simple.i 100% recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I recommend working with Edwin if you’re ever in need of a Toyota. He knows his stuff and has great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Want to Rick Hendrick’s, just to check out the inventory and get information on purchasing a new vehicle , and was greater by Chris Munden who answered all my questions. Was pretty refreshing to have a straight forward realistic honest conversation with a car salesman. Highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Nelly in Service was awesome. She went above and beyond to answer my questions and gave me all the info needed. She did it all with a courteous manner and a smile. I look forward to my next service appt. Thanks so much Nelly! Jeffrey D.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Adil Chaudhry was awesome in the car buying process for my new 86! He kept me informed the whole time and provided excellent service! Please go to Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I would like to say a big thank you to Adil for the professional expertise provided to me when deciding what car to buy. I initially wanted an G86 but ended up purchasing Supra. Its a dream car. I love the performance and how the car rides. Thank you a lot! I will be definitely be stopping here again 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Chaudhry was very professional and efficient and made our buying experience really easy. He was great at communicating with me through every step. Would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The customer service here is outstanding. I worked with Adil. He worked with me to get me to the payments I wanted, didn't try to persuade me to get extra things I didn't want or need and answered all of my questions. An all-around good guy and very helpful salesman. If you're looking for a new Toyota go check him out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Ask for Adil Chaudhry, he is the best! He is very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and dude really knows his stuff. BIG SHOUT OUT TO ADIL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We had a very seamless pleasant experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. We worked with Adil Chaudhry who was very knowledgeable and personable. It was our first Toyota purchase, and it could not have gone any better. I left feeling confident that I chose the perfect car for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Adil Chaudhry was extremely knowledgeable about the different models. He was very helpful in satisfying all of our needs & wants. He was also a very fun person to work with. He is truly an asset to Rick Hendrick Toyota of Sandy Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Adil Chaudhry is the BEST car salesman I've every encountered and I have bought several cars over the years. He was so helpful and straightforward. He's very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience. I will definitely refer Adil to anyone I know interested in purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The best Toyota dealership. Adil Chaudhry was one of the best sales person I have ever met. The entire staff is super friendly and really helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My salesperson Adil Choudhry was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at and went over every feature with me. The process was smooth and quick. Highly recommend this place! What an amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I purchased a Camry not too long ago with sales rep Adil. He was great, answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. He made sure I was taken care of and I really appreciated that. Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs Rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My experience with this dealership has been incredible. Very friendly staff and highly attentive. I would give Mr. Adil Choudhry a 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It was lovely working with Adil Choudhry. Extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Make sure to ask for Chris! He was such a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure! Love my new 4 Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Chris at this dealership. Chris is very knowledgeable and he explained all of my options very well. I am very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great experience here at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. Adrian and Garrett really worked hard to get me a car I can afford on my budget and also finding a car that had all the things I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Attentive staff, professional, and after visiting several dealerships, they had the best prices. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Mr. Rhodes was absolutely awesome upon my arrival. He greeted me and made sure I understood everything that needed to be done on my vehicle. The service was very exceptional and it didn’t take long at all which was the icing on the cake! I will definitely use this location for my future services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car at this location! Jordan was extremely helpful and patient answering any questions I had throughout the process. Staff was very friendly and focused on customer experience. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great Service, efficient communication and professional service. I chatted with Kevin. He was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my service. I do believe he had my best interest at heart.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I bought a sienna from Jessica and she was absolutely wonderful ! She delivered it all the way to my house and made the entire process very smooth and followed up after.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota was awesome in finding my new car. I worked with Kat and would highly recommend her as your next sales consultant. Thank you all!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Kat was awesome! She was so knowledgeable and made me feel like she really understood my needs! A+ experience! Although my car was not available yet, I placed a deposit and can’t wait for its arrival!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Best meeting I've had since I've lived in Georgia. Walked in to see if I could afford a pickup truck. I got the most valuable advice on money managemet and building credit that you can get. "Slowed my horses" beause Chris and Paul cared for me. They took it personal that I should and would be making the right choice. They earned trust and this is where I will be purchasing my vehicle. See for yourself they won't force you to buy a car and you'll see how they can help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Edwin Guevara was helping me at this dealership and the experience was amazing. 100% would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jessica was very helpful and understanding situation. Definitely would recommend coming here to purchase your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I took my car in for maintenance. I had to leave my car overnight. The shuttle service, and more in particular, the driver, was spectacular! Woody was a gem. He was wonderful, and I really do appreciate his kind hearted spirit as well as helping out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This was an awesome experience both sales representatives were great I would like to say thanks to Edwin G and Kay C they kept me informed with the process of my new car arrival. Which was just in time for my Birthday. So thanks for making this a special birthday gift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

This is one of the most professional and pleasurable auto dealerships I have ever dealt with. Pleasant, helpful. .never a hard sell they treat you with respect. Kat, Ja, Mikal, Demarius explained options and alternatives to make the car shopping experience a memorable one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and check in through the whole process. Felt supported but never pressured, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Jessica was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I overall had a good experience, and I would buy a car from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Needed to buy a new Camry for my 16 year old. Jordan Sellers and his team accomplished the impossible. What was that? Including car selection, emails, phone calls, financing, and delivery - we spent less than 1.5 hours to buy our car. Jordan and his team provided me the most efficient, pleasant and successful car buying experience of my 61 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Saint-Germain Diaz provided excellent customer service. We had been looking to buy a new car and he made the process super easy. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared Denson was a lot of help during my visit. Showed great knowledge of the vehicles shown and was very respectful. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review