Customer Testimonials








Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

I just recently purchased my second car from Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs and had the BEST experience! I had the pleasure of working with Edwin and he was so knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Every employee in the dealership was friendly and welcoming. Brian, the finance manager, made our purchase as seamless as possible. I am so happy that we went to Rick Hendrick Toyota again, they are the best in the business!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Attentive, patient, friendly, in general your business advisory team is very good. The only thing they should improve on is giving a gift to the buyer after an investment like this, I can't believe that the only thing they give you is a keychain.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Mika was my salesman. He was super friendly and informative. I would totally buy with him again. Great customer service Great service dept. they have always been prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Grant was amazing and made it possible for me to drive off the lot with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

While looking for a new car to buy Edwin was assisting me and he was very helpful in deciding what car was the best option id recommend him to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

While at the dealership I was assisted by Edwin,he helped me make the right decision financially which was very helpful id recommended him to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great service, walked us through all options and gave us a great rate for our new 2022 Toyota Camry

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Please go see Blake Lewis for your car needs! He was fantastic! Made the process quick and easy and very knowledgeable. Please go see BLAKE LEWIS

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Mark Brooks was a professional when it came to car buying. I was informed during the entire purchase. Mr Brooks was pleasant and made my car buying process smooth, fast and easy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Go see the Sales Manager, Jason Tootle at Rick Hendrick Toyota in Sandy Springs. found the car I wanted without all of the hassle all of the other dealers gave me

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Simply put if your in the market for a new or per-owed car please forward see Mark at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. Mark knowledgeable and welling to help was outstanding. We left feeling like we purchased the car we wanted not that a salesman sold us a car. We never felt pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Juan is the best. i wish i could do more for all he does for me and my family but he honestly deserves more than a simple review. 10 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Blake Lewis is a great salesperson! He met all my vehicle needs and was very kind and informative

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

This dealership was Great! My experience here was beyond excellent, from the salesman to finance. Bryan made even the boring paperwork fun and a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Friendly, informative & no pressure! I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Grant was very helpful through the whole process and made buying a car easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Amazing service, amazing dealership, amazing employees, love the cars! Will come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Very pleased with experience and how the way I was treated. Very handsome guy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Grant was our salesman. He was very informative and kind. He helped us out with exactly what we were looking for. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Grant was fantastic in helping my dad and I. We were very pleased with his hospitality and help. Definitely will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Victoria was kind an got straight to the point. I didn’t feel like I was getting the ole run around. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Grant and team was great in finding ‘e the perfect car and the process was very easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Had such a pleasant experience with Victoria Q. She answered all of my questions. I would hands down come back. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

This salesman team is the best in the business! Very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to cars. I hope to purchase a vehicle soon.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Jared provided great customer service and was very informative. My wife and I look forward to coming back soon to purchase a vehicle from Rick Hendrick Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Juan Calderon always goes out of his way to make sure that we are always being attended with the finest top notch customer service. Juan always delivers on his promises.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

The service was straight forward. I did not feel like I was hassled or pressured to buy, just checked out offers and the current inventory that I was interested in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Jared Denson is very delightful and a joy to talk to. Great customer service, made me feel comfortable and reassuring that I could get what I was looking for when that time came for a purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

My husband and I have been on the hunt for a truck. We have been working with Jared Denson. He has been so knowledgeable, and helpful throughout this journey. We are so grateful such great customer service. We will definitely be purchasing with Rick Hendricks Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Had a great experience thanks to Jared Denson great salesmen. He showed excellent customer service. He made my purchase feel more comfortable with his assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Mr. Denson was quite pleasant! Respectfully charming and very attentive! He listened to what we wanted in a new vehicle and he did all that he could! We appreciate the time he took in helping us as we make out final decisions on a new car! Looking forward to doing business with Jared Denson within the next two weeks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Had a great experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota! I came in for an oil change and left with a new car and lower payment. Mr. Dunbar and his sales people helped me find the car of my dreams in this troubled time. I was forced to get my previous car due to my bad credit. This time I got what I wanted and better payments. I can’t say enough good things about Mr. Dunbar and the team at the dealership. I never had to wait. There was someone there to help immediately the whole time. People were pleasant and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Massive shout out to Kat Cook and Grant! Professional, courteous and just plain old wonderful people. From day one I have felt respected and as though they genuinely care. Not only that, I have to mention that Sandy Springs Toyota was the only dealership that did not hike up prices due to low inventory. I’m so impressed by this lack of greed in the world of other Toyota dealerships trying to rob the customer. I consulted with at least five other dealerships that were hiking up the prices with “marketing upgrades” upwards of $4000. Their owner, Hendricks is the ONE ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great service, friendly sales staff and amazing finance department, especially the Sales Manager Mr. J Dunbar. He and his staff are the best. I Traded my 2018 Camry for 2021. I was an hour and a half away, worked a deal out over the phone to make sure it would work out before I made the drive to see the car. Got there and the car was already washed and detailed and ready for a test drive! Everything worked out perfectly. Salesman wasn't pushy at all. I had a wonderful experience thanks to Mr. Dunbar. They actually made it easy and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Robbie was very helpful and enthusiastic through the whole process. The process was long but it was made easier with Robbie being along with us every step of the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thank you to Grant Shumate for being so helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of questions and was attentive to what we were looking for out of a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Grant is a plethora of knowledge, and made me more comfortable with knowing what I want. It's my first time looking at tricks and he made it easy for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Rarely have I been able to say I have had a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle. Grant Shumate was an absolute joy to work with! If you need a vehicle, Grant is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Bought a 2021 Tundra from Grant. Love the truck! Grant and the rest of the team at Rick Hendrick made it a great experience! Wouldn't hesitate to see him for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I visited several dealerships before selecting a car and was very impressed with the salesman knowledge of the cars I was looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Grant is an excellent salesman. He makes car buying enjoyable and I will be purchasing all vehicles from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Come experience the Rick Hendrick Toyota difference! Visit our Atlanta showroom today and test drive a new vehicle with Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The dealer who helped us (Grant) is very honest and helpful during the sale process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Toyota has the best price in Atlanta. Also we have great shopping experience with Grant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I had a great experience working with grant, he walked through the process of buying a car very clearly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Robbie Hall did a great job. Good service. Good value. No haggling. Dealership was clean. Streamlined experience. I did not have to worry about anything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

My husband and I have made several recent purchases from this dealership. So I referred my Mom. She needed a car and I felt like I was leaving her in capable hands. Thank goodness she met Mr. Dunbar. Excellent customer service and great management. She was happy buying a brand new TOYOTA from Mr. Dunbar! Oh, and from this dealership. Everyone she encountered created a truly world class 5 Star experience. She said everyone was very helpful. Thank you Mr. DUNBAR for taking such great care of my mom.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

My sales person Mr.  Mark Brooks  was very engaged with his customer which was me. Mr. Brooks was well  Knowledgeable of the of the product that I was purchasing. Excellent customer service. Mrs Brooks was very friendly, patient and helpful in helping me find what we were looking for. He helped clarify many questions I had regarding my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

I felt like the salesperson was professional and courteous and I appreciated the fact that Mark Brooks steered me in their direction. The overall experience was pleasant and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who would be interested in looking for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. Mr. Dunbar was an amazing manager that really cares about his clients! He greeted me with a smile and professionalism. I was a little anxious about car buying and he was reassuring and attentive to my requests for a Highlander. He showed me exactly what I needed within my price range and had a sales person showed me all the features that the vehicle had. He was absolutely wonderful and patient even when I was a little impatient. The team even stayed until 10 at night (4 hours past closing) to help us close the deal. Great ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

From the moment I called to inquire about a 4Runner I was taken care of by Mr. J Dunbar who treated me with so much respect after I drove back and forth to Charlotte to look at another vehicle that went wrong. He gave me space, time and information to help me make my decision. Mr. Dunbar even spoke to me when I felt like I made a wrong decision. Everyone I met there was so nice and treated me like family. I can’t believe I had this experience with a dealership since you hear so many negative stories ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Great service, friendly sales man Jared Denson.. He was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. Definitely recommend buying a car from here! He was even nice enough to buy my son food from the vending machine.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

I traveled all the way out of my state. To find my car I met a nice salesman By the name of mark Brooks. Who helped me get the car that I want I will recommend them any time I ever shop for a car again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Mark Brooks was so helpful during my buying process. I didn’t feel pressured or like I was just another number. Thank you so much Mark. If you need a great salesman go see Mark Brooks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Mark Brooks was a tremendous help, knowledgeable and highly professional to work with. The only place I'll buy a car from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Mark Brooks is a great salesperson who is knowledgeable, reliable and a great resource when purchasing any vehicle on the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

This has been the best ever. Mark Brooks did a great job helping me get the best deals on my car. Thank you ! I would love to come back again and buy another car from you guys. Thank you Marl Brooks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

OMG!!!! Mark Brooks was wonderful!!! I had a great experience! My car buying process was smooth and fast. Mark was very knowledgeable; I will be sending family and friend to Mark for a car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

This dealership had impeccable customer service. Mark Brooks was a great help with all my needs and had a knowledgeable answer for every question I had. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Mark Brooks was amazing. Professionalism is unparalleled. He made our experience so relaxing and comfortable. At no time did we feel rushed or pressed to do anything. We are definitely looking to do business again but only with Mark.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had the best experience working with Aldair. He was extremely professional and helpful. He gave me great advise and help me through the process. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Easy purchase! Was in and out and they addressed any issues on the spot with out a lot of back and forth or complications. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Great service, friendly sales staff and amazing finance department, especially the Sales Manager Mr. J Dunbar. He and his staff are the best. I Traded my 2018 Camry for 2021. I was an hour and a half away, worked a deal out over the phone to make sure it would work out before I made the drive to see the car. Got there and the car was already washed and detailed and ready for a test drive! Everything worked out perfectly. Salesman wasn't pushy at all. I had a wonderful experience thanks to Mr. Dunbar. They actually made it easy and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Upon arriving at the dealership, everyone was very friendly and greeted me with warm welcomes. From the Receptionist, Sales Staff, Managers, and Finance, every person was very professional and made our experience great. I was given several options to secure the best price and payment for our needs. When the time arrives to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely return to Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Was out looking around for a new ride the other day decided to stop in Sandy Springs to get a feel for the market had an absolutely amazing time speaking with Donnie Wilmoth he was certainly very knowledgeable about every facet of car buying and ownership I’ll certainly be back!!!!Top Shelf service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Muy buen servicio al cliente gracias saint germain y si manager Paul Gracias por la atención y buen trato paciencia probaremos Marca Toyota primera vez

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

This is my second Supra from these guys! Jordan, Paul, Thomas were extremely helpful in finding my dream car! If you need one go there!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Such great customer service! Will definitely be be back. Paul and Mark were so great to work and chat with! Thank you Rick Hendrick Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Salesman was a very personable salesman to speak with and was very understanding with every request we had. Would highly recommend and friends and family not only to the dealership but to deal with our salesman. Always enjoyable to get a salesman tot he point the manager has to come out to explain there is no more room to negotiate on the car. Even if there still is more room. Both the salesman and Manager handled that well unlike other dealers I have dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Nice guys. Very helpful and worked hard for me for my situation. Wonderful and helpful and friendly salesman. Thank you so much for your time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Terrific job. Darrell was great answered all my questions. Same with Steve. And I’m sorry but I forgot my finance guy’s name. Also great and I can’t forget Q helping me figure out how to operate the car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

After unexpected car problems in my previous car, I was in a rush to find a replacement. Parker took the stress out of finding a new car and made the process seamless. I can't thank him enough, and this ended up being a blessing in disguise.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

“Amazing customer service, I called in asking for a RAV4 and Jessica answered every single one of my concerns and went out of her way to get me all the information I needed “

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

I was not planning on trading my 2015 Camry, but I kept getting emails as to what type of trade in I could get. I called Parker Hendricks and he told me the offers were legit. We went over all the safety features the 2021 has to offer. The bottom line is grandson to grandmother he said he would feel better me driving a 2021 BUT, the 2015 was a very good car and would last me a long time. After weighing all the facts I made the trade. The entire process was handled smoothly and professionally. The salesmen, the financial officer and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I can not give enough compliments to Parker Hendricks and the wonderful staff at Rick Hendrick Toyota. I have bought 2 cars now from them and both times was a such a breeze. I am so thankful they were as helpful and excited WITH ME when I bought my second car as they were the first. Parker has a customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Great consultation and purchase experience! Needs were considered and met. Couldn’t be happier with the staff or management. Will be buying future cars from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Seemless! No pressure! Parker helped put me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend! No car buying is a pleasant experience but this wasn't too bad. I told them what I had to offer and Parker looked for me the best deal on a car that met my budget. I mean I couldn't afford a Ferrari but I am very happy with my car I could buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very professional and efficient to work with with no pressure techniques being applied, it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Jared Denson handled everything perfectly. He made everything easy as possible. He answered all of questions. He also called me to follow up the next day. Great sales man and customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

It was an AMAZING experience. Henry Saunders helped me out with shopping for a new car. He made me feel important. Henry did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Henry Saunders was so nice and helpful! I did not purchase a vehicle just yet but I loved his attitude and I like his look.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Rick Hendrick dealership working with Henry Saunders, very helpful and courteous young man. He was able to put my mind at ease about me purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Henry was awesome I'm so glad he was there to help me with my inquiries and helped me get on the right track. I made a great decision with his help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I had an great abs pleasant experience working with Sam Whang - I test drive 2 cars and he made me feel comfortable the entire time- I will definitely recommend him all day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Most salespeople you can’t trust a word they say and are high pressure but if you want a good experience then can go see Sam Whang. He’s honest and straight forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Stopped by the local Toyota dealership and was greeted by nice young man Sam Whang. I really liked the way he treated me and my husband because the car was for me. He focus his attention to me and my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jordan Sellers and Bryan Garcia were friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Their customer service was excellent which made it a wonderful experience altogether. I would definitely recommend Hendricks Toyota of Sandy Springs to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Thank you Robbie for going above and beyond for me . Thank you for answering all my questions and being very patient and helpful for me . Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Thank you Robbie for being very helpful and friendly. Thank you for answering all my questions with no hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Juan Calderon was very professional and he is very helpful and pays attention to detail. Thankyou Juan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Grant was fantastic! He was patient and answered all my questions. Very thorough and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Great place to get a vechiel. Thank you again Parker Hendricks, for the help and patience with us and our kids. Made a stressful situation, not anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Awesomely, Great service! They helped me find the right car that best fit my family and my budget. Never felt pressured or hurried to decide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Awesome salesman, work ethic amazing. Didn’t find a car that day but he made the process of looking so easy and I’ll be back for sure. His smile and conversation was very pleasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I came in just to look and my sales associate, Grant Shumate showed me three nice cars. He was excellent in his knowledge and understood my needs snd what I could do. He was dedicated and determined to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I came from a Honda family. Decided to switch to Toyota after needing to upgrade my 2006 Accord. I landed at a different Toyota dealership first (Marietta), and I left feeling laughed at, disrespected, and taken advantage of. A friend recommended Rick Hendrick Toyota, and I am so thankful for that. I don’t think I’ve ever felt so comfortable about such a massive and personal purchase. Grant Shumate and Demarius Henderson treated me like a friend. I honestly wanted to hug them when I left. Look no further for a Toyota dealership in GA. This is where you need ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Juan Calderon provides incredible service when going to service my vehicle. this review was long over due. i will continue to bring my vehicle to this location instead of marietta thanks to juan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The BEST experience I’ve ever had with any company I dealt with. Unmatched EXCELLENCE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Sam WAS AMAZING!! Super easy to talk to and very customer oriented. Super friendly and knowledgeable on all the vehicles we test drove. The whole experience was great from the moment we walked in to when I drove my car off the lot. Thank you again Sam and the Hendrick team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Sam Whang took care of me the moment I walked into the building. Very knowledgeable of cars and sales. I was unsure if I was getting anything at all, and he got the best choice for me! Thank you Sam

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review