Customer Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear How Our Associates Went Above and Beyond for Our Customers:




Associate Testimonials


Happy Associates Make Happy Customers! Hear is What Our Associates Have to Say About Working Here:




Customer Testimonials


See what our customers are saying about us!



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Grant and the Finance team did amazing! I love my new 4runner! You have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I love my new Camry! Thanks to the team at Rick Hendrick Toyota for calling me when it came in. The process was smooth. Thanks to Grant and Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Was comparing Mercedes and Lexus, but Grant made it easy by showing me both of them. I ultimately decided on the Lexus RX due to the reliability with Lexus/Toyota. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I bought a Camry from Grant and couldn't get the back doors to open. He called to check on me that day coincidentally, and explained that I had the child proof setting on that I didn't know about. He saved me a trip in to the dealership and gave me great service. That's what you can expect from him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota isn't marking their cars up like these other dealerships around town. Go see Grant for the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Grant and the customer service team. They called several times to make sure my husband and I were okay with the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

This dealership is a lot nicer than the others. They have great coffee that's free. I had some while my friend purchased his Rav4. Grant S. was the salesperson and he is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Jessica Martínez I thank you for treating me professionally, making my dream come true, and helping me buy the vehicle that I wanted, thank you very much, you are very professional in your work and I thank you and I hope that in the future we will continue to do business thank you very much, Jessica

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This dealership is a lot nicer than the others. They have great coffee that's free. I had some while my friend purchased his Rav4. Grant S. was the salesperson and he is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I came to the dealership to look, but my husband bought the Rav4 Grant showed us. They made us a deal we couldn't refuse! Go see Grant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Grant Shumate, and my first at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. I bought a Tundra from Grant just over a year ago at his previous employer. I loved working with Grant so much that I followed him over to Hendrick to purchase my new 2022 Highlander! Grant is an absolute professional, and an all-around great guy! You can tell that Grant really feels at home here, and truly loves working for Rick Hendrick. I reached out to Grant last week about trading in my Tundra for a new Highlander, and just like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lauren Clifton at Rick Hendrick Toyota! Makes you believe in customer service again. Thank you for always taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I originally scored Hendrick Toyota with a very low review, based on a negative experience with Sales. I have changed my review, based on how they reacted to the bad rating. They truly cared, and wanted to do everything they could to right the reason for the bad review. I was pleasantly surprised, and appreciated their efforts to make things right. An initial unpleasant experience can happen, but what is the true judge of character of an individual or organization, is how the initial problem is reacted to. Thank you Parker Hendricks, for turning a negative into a positive, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I brought my car in for 10k mile servicing. Alex was fabulous to work with! He was friendly, welcoming and thorough. He got my car serviced to the highest level. He is the go to man in the service department!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience. Jessica Martinez was a great sales person. Very attentive and punctual. I Don’t know what I would’ve done without her help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Sales rep Jessica Martinez was great and answer and show us with the great most respect. Seriously services here is great come see Jessica Martinez

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Mr. Jared made the buying process very easy and seamless. It’s my first time buying a car, and he answered all of my questions and gave me the information I needed. I recommend Mr Jared if you’re a first time buyer or even just buying. I had a great experience and I would come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Love love love this team!!! Jennifer listened to what i needed and i told her i needed to drive off the lot today and she told me she was going to make that happen…i never expected to drive off with a 2020 ❤️😭 thank you so much Jennifer. Y’all go get a car from them and ask for my girl!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Jared was such a great help to helping us buy a new car! Very friendly and outgoing, made us feel comfortable during the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My experience at this Toyota dealership was an absolutely amazing one. Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This is especially true regarding my experience working with Sam. From the moment I walked in until after my car was delivered, Sam made me feel like family and went above and beyond to make sure my RAV4 car buying experience was an absolutely great one. Trading in my car was a smooth and straightforward process as well. Brian and Victoria were also a pleasure to work with. There is no doubt in my mind I will be revisiting this dealership when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My experience at this Toyota dealership was an absolutely amazing one. Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This is especially true regarding my experience working with Sam. From the moment I walked in until after my car was delivered, Sam made me feel like family and went above and beyond to make sure my RAV4 car buying experience was an absolutely great one. Trading in my car was a smooth and straightforward process as well. Brian and Victoria were also a pleasure to work with. There is no doubt in my mind I will be revisiting this dealership when ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Nicole in the service department is top notch! She goes above and beyond for customer service. We have worked with her on 4 of our Toyota vehicles over the years. She always greets you with a smile, honest, hard working and makes sure all your service/parts needs are met! I'm sure that the other service reps are great too, but Nicole is our go to person for our cars!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Jared Denson Was a really good helper today help me get my first car and I’m really excited about that thanks Jared so so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Grant Shumate made the purchase of my car very easy. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I was already approved for financing but he and others got together and got me a better interest rate. Will go back to them for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Thomas was the consummate professional and walked us through every available option to us within our budget. Not only was his customer service fantastic he had amazing technically knowledge about all the safety features that were important to our family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I had an absolutely AMAZING CUSTOMER CARE experience provided by the Team at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs! And giving an Extra KUDOS shout out to Sales Agent Mr. Mark Brooks! The minute I was greeted by Mr, Brooks at the front door and through the whole process of purchasing my new 2022 Toyota Venza Limited was made perfect by his knowledge of vehicles, his and all the other great personalities I engaged with during my visits, and all the belly laughs helped ease my nerves and made for a great experience and the time go by fast. Real talk… this ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

People are nice and very knowledgeable. Darryl is a great sales guy. Best car dealer I’ve dealt with! Highly recommended if you’re considering of looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Gracias a la gran ayuda de Jessica encontre el carro ideal para mi. Aprecio mucho el trabajo y dedicacion de Jessica. Definitivamente recomiendo este servicio!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I have been in the market for a Ford, so I thought it was strange that Rick Hendrick Toyota had one available. Grant Shumate called me and made it happen! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I had a great experience here! The dealership is clean and I got a great trade in offer. I’ve wanted a 4runner since high school! Thanks to Grant Shumate for being so patient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota is here to help! Located on Roswell Rd between Abernathy and Hammond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY HIGHLANDER! The hybrid gas mpg is insane. Not a fan of white, so Grant Shumate got me my red one!! Thank you Grant and Hendrick TOYOTA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Grant Shumate got me more money for my trade than I thought was possible. I came in to get a vehicle that could save me money on Gas because my Durango was killing me. I left with a reasonable payment and warranty that's affordable. Way better than the other 2 dealerships I was considering. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I am in love with my LE Corolla! Grant Shumate help me get good price. He very good man. Good place at Hendricks toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Grant Shumate is the best salesman I've ever had. He actually cares about you. He worked with me over the phone for 5 months so that I could find the perfect vehicle. I also am a fan of the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great shopping experience. In and out. Sales associate was very knowledgeable. Got a great price for a used mini van. Low preasure in the finance dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Grant Shumate got it done for me. Saw his strong social media following with ALL his happy customers and I knew I had to deal with him. He was knowledgeable, honest, patient and caring. I was able to ask every question I needed and he answered everyone with confidence, and didn’t show any type of annoyance. I will continue to work with Grant in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Jessica y el Bryan son especiales.. Gente amable..cordial y profesional.. Es la mehor opción para comprar vehículos.. Gente capacitada en ventas., Atencion y profesionalismo...especialmente dedico estos comentarios a mi vendedor Aldair... Estoy muy complacida con su atencion..Dios lo Bendiga

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

The car buying experience that I witnessed first hand at Rick Hendrick Toyota greatly exceeded my expectations. Knowing that I was in a "must purchase" situation, the Hendrick's Team ( which included Jared Denson and the GM David Retter )treated me with the utmost honesty and respect with an earnest desire to assist me during this time sensitive need. Not once did I feel deceived, nor taken advantage of while the vehicle with my personal preferences was being located, then priced, then being provided an honest & realistically delivery date during this ever uncertain supply chain challenge. To ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Grant was an amazing representative of Hendricks Toyota. He was knowledgeable and eager to help without being pushy or overbearing. I would absolutely 100% recommend Grant & Hendricks Toyota to anyone looking purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I went and was looking for a good used car and Jessica helped us find the right one and answered all of our questions and helped us through the process. We were very pleased with the experience from everyone at the dealership 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excelente trabajo y muy Profesional. Jessica. Me ayudo mucho en El process de compra. Me explico todo y fue muy paciente , recomendare a todos a venir Aqui.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Jordan sellers is the absolute best! He accommodated all of my needs and worked very hard and very patiently to keep me within my budget! Very friendly and very helpful with all my needs!! Top of the line customer service!! I am one satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat!! excellent car shopping experience and got everything I wanted and more on my mothers new/used car!! Go see Jordan.. you will not be disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is friendly and accommodating. Henry Saunders was my salesperson, and he did a great job of staying in contact with me while we were looking for the perfect car! He was also very responsive to questions that I had after I had purchased it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Definitely ask for Saint, he did such an amazing job listening and being patient with me. I will recommend him and this location to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Had a great experience, enjoyed working with Darryl and the rest of the staff. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Would recommend Rick Hedrick to anyone in the metro area looking to purchase a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I had a really good experience, Darryl and the financial guy were very helpful and worked to make the deal possible. Very friendly and held good conversation.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

First time buying a car independently and bought a Toyota RAV4 hybrid. I love it and had a great experience! Wonderful customer service by Jessica and the team!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Awesome customer Service! Robbie was very helpful with answering all of my questions. Made shopping for a new vehicle a positive experience. Stop by and ask for Robbie.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Got what I wanted for my trade and was able to upgrade to a new Honda SUV. I was Tully’s first deal and she treated me like royalty. Felt comfortable with the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

This was my first time making a vehicle purchase and it was amazing! The whole staff was spectacular especially my sales rep, Robbie. He took extra time to answer all of my questions and make sure I was comfortable with what I was getting into prior to anything. I highly recommend this dealership and Robbie!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Jessica helped me find my first car and was always transparent with me , which is uncommon in dealerships. I will always come back and do business with her.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

After looking for cars in several dealerships I was lucky enough to have an amazing shopping experience with Jessica who answered every single question we asked and was very patient, excellent helper I would highly recommend her she was very helpful im definitely going back again !!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Jessica was great at helping me with finding me a new Camry! She really went to bat for me to get this car! I will do more business with her in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I had a great experience with Darryl, I came in knowing what I wanted and he knew the inventory and took me to drive my car! Darryl was laid back and informative and easy to work with! Thanks Darryl!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

We worked with Jessica she was a great helper for my parents to purchase their new car. We came in to look for a truck and she did her best in helping and suggesting us new things. We greatly appreciate her great customer service towards our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service. Great experience. Was in and out in no time with an excellent price. Cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

It was an amazing experience, most definitely recommending Mr. Thomas Langan to friends and anyone who asks. 10/10 in costumer service, Good environment. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

perfect customer service experience received from ms. sparks . she was very understanding, helpful, and very transparent with all of my request . she is immaculate

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Janna Sparks was very helpful. She was nice courteous and very knowledgeable. With her help I was able to make the perfect choice for my needs. Highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Janna sparks had great customer service and explained the process very well. Her recommendations for car helped me find the perfect car for my self thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Henry was awesome. Super friendly and helpful with the entire can buying process. Would absolutely purchase another car from him. Top notch excellent amazing service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Robbie was super helpful and had great attention to detail. The entire experience was seamless and easy. Thank You for very much for the outstanding customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Fantastic. The staff was very helpful to my father and I when trading in our old car and buying a new one. The whole process was very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Kat Cook is the best sales person ever! She really listens to your wants. She will get you into the right car that suits you 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

My experience was good.I was able to find the car I was looking for, and within my budget. They made the process a lot less stressful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Grant was a fantastic Sale rep who wasn't pushy at all and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a pleasant experience Thanks to Grant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

It's good. Could be better. Demarius and Jared demonstrated outstanding customer service skills. Also Manager from Service Dept John. Can not say the same about another two managers had come in contact with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Aldijana was caring and very helpful with my service request which was a minor cosmetic issue. She scheduled the repair on my schedule and it was done promptly. She is a true asset to your dealership and a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a RAV4 with Jessica at Hendrick Toyota of Sandy Springs. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The purchase process was easy and straightforward. I would highly recommend working with Jessica if you are looking for a new Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

The knowledge and friendliness of the staff here is so amazing. Mark helped me tremendously with all of my questions and concerns and I was able to purchase wisely.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Steve Frazier got me a great deal on a car! Very friendly and supportive person. I will be recommending all of my friends too go here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Amazing service. Everybody was very friendly. Saint Diaz was a amazing salesman. He answer all about questions. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Amazing experience! Jessica was able to answer every single one of our questions and was the friendliest, most helpful salesperson ever! Very satisfied with our visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Jessica was absolutely amazing throughout our process of buying a new car. She was patient, kind, and found us the perfect one! We had been looking for a car for months and we’re losing hope that we ever would, but Jessica helped us through! Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Place has amazing service. Whether I’m getting service or buying a new car they’re very reliable. Ayo was a big help in a couple cases. Great employee at this company.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I went to just check out my options and even though I was not ready to buy a car , Jessica didn’t make it seem like I was wasting her time and was very informative and patient. We looked at a Toyota camery and I was sold I dive my car every day and I love it I love seeing it every morning that I drive it, this is by far the best and only dealership I’d do business with i 10000000% will come back to get my next car from this dealership!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I can say overall Mark Brooks was a great individual who made my experience comfortable, easy and straightforward. Beats any experience I’ve ever had at Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

My salesman Mark Brooks made me want to buy the entire lot. Can’t wait for an excuse to return. I’ll be Ready to purchase in the next 6 months

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with. No ridiculous back and forth with a manager hidden in an office. The sales manager, Mr. Dunbar, actual came out and worked with us directly and we were able to work out all the details without the back and forth.  Genuine great advice and assistance in getting you in the right car for your needs. Even if that means you end up in a minivan.. Major xxxxxxto these guys. And this comes from buying 6 cars in the past 6 years at dealerships all over the country.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Had an amazing experience that I couldn't forget to mention. In March 2021 I was window shopping for a car as I thought that I had no chance in obtaining one due to limited credit. I walked into Sandy Springs Toyota and was greeted by Mr. Dunbar. This smart man convinced me into applying for a lease and assuring me he was going to get me approved and he did just that. I was approved for a lease on my 2021 Corolla at a great rate. It's been a year and I couldn't be happier. I applaud this young ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Jessica help me out finding my car , she a great seller . She was very patient and made the process very easy and I love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Much to my surprise , I actually had an enjoyable experience while shopping for a car at Rick Hendrick Toyota. The salesperson was not pushy, in fact, he was anything but that. We were more like partners, with a common goal of finding the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks Mark Brooks for a great and honest experience. I'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I came in for a quote and was approached by A helpful individual named Garret. I am a first time buyer and he explained the entire process to me in really simple detail. Buying a car at first seemed like it would be a hassle but they way he explained things cleared my doubts. Thank you Garret for your hard work and incredible service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Robbie Hall is the person to ask for when you visit Rick Hendrick of Sandy Springs. Robbie demonstrated knowledge, professionalism, and most importantly a concern for me the customer. If you want to feel respected, then Robbie Hall is the one who listens and treats you well. His team, including Donald in finance went above and beyond to meet the needs I presented throughout the process. Great job Robbie Hall, you are 5 star.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership. Steve Frazier was extremely helpful, along with all the other staff. Would do buisness with this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Rav 4! Thank you Steve Frazier for being knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone at Rick Hendrick Toyota works to treat customers well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Alex Davidovici is a great service technician. He was so helpful, prompt and courteous with our recent oil change and tire rotation service. it’s employees like him that keep us coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I worked with Garrett and he was very personable, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Rick Hendricks to anyone who is looking, they're worth it in service alone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Garrett Black us the most professional and knowledgeable car salesman I have dealt with in over 55 years. Garrett was patient and explained all of the bells and whistles on my new car. He was able to match the perfect car fir my needs. Returning phone calls/texts in a timely fashion are other strengths of Garrett. Bottom line…Garrett has lived up to his promise that purchasing a Toyota from Rick Hendricks would take care of my car and me better than I had experienced in 21 years at Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Found my dream 4Runner with Rick Hendricks Toyota. Garrett Black was awesome in helping track down a brand new model in exactly the spec I was looking for. Thank you Garrett! I've since modded it out and made it a mean lean off-roading machine 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Demarius is a really great sales person. He is very helpful and will make sure you find the car you're looking for. He is also really nice and friendly. Definitely look for him when shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I give this place a 10 out of 10! I spoke with Garrett a few months back. He assisted me with the specs on a brand new Highlander! Nice guy, nice place, nice cars!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Thank you and a special thanks to Demarius for his knowledge and expertise. Thank you for being patient, understanding, and not pushy. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone I know.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I was very impressed by the overall knowledge that Garret Black had in the two trucks in my interest. Mr Black educated me on the many trim lines in the Tacoma and 4runner and put me in the right direction on the specific one to fit my play and work needs. I greatly appreciate his passion and service to me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Garrett black was very helpful in my car purchase! He is very knowledgeable. He helped me find the best deal on exactly what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience at this location. Garrett was knowledgeable and friendly. He provided excellent service and made this process much easier when it typically is pretty tedious. I'm glad he could point me in the right direction!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

David Redmond along with Thomas Langan were efficient and very helpful. They helped me refinance and switch my car from personal to my business. Service was great here in Sandy Springs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I enjoyed my service today. David Redmond and Thomas Langan were very helpful. They were very efficient and got the work done that I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Henry Saunders was amazing, he helped me get into the car I wanted and I didn't know if it could be possible but he got it done, go see him if you are in the car market


Leave Us A Review