Testimoniales de Clientes



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with Sandy Springs Toyota. The sales rep (Jennifer N.) was always available and followed up with me. Damarius also checked in a few times to make sure they were addressing any concerns I had.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had the best experience I’ve ever had with Mikal very friendly and he knows what he’s talking about 10/10 would recommend him to friends & Family

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The team was very helpful. Kat was very patient and answered my questions. She went out of her was to pick me up when I took delivery. I would recommend her to my friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I've had an excellent experience there. Everyone is very friendly, and they helped me with the car I was looking for.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Juan Calderon is amazing. He always takes good care of our families vehicles and is always extremely kind and Knowledgeable. Provides help even on his days off

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Kat was the nicest person ever! Amazing customer service, best car buying car experience ever!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jessica Martinez Provided excellent service when it came to buying my brand new Tacoma. She listen to my concerts and also answered all my questions with great knowledge, making the entire process a breeze. I'm glad I was able to work with her and purchase my investment with Rick Hendrick Sandy Springs Toyota.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience. I found my dream car. All thanks to Jessica M. She knows what she is doing and helped me find what I was looking for. She is very professional and would 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I have been to this service center many times, and have yet to get the phenomenal customer service that I received from Ty. Never been a bad experience just above average positive attitude and customer service with his knowledge and honesty!! Will def. be back!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Me atendió la muchacha Jessica Martínez y quede muy satisfecho con mi visita. Fue muy amable y profesional. Recomendare a toda mi familia para venir aquí.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jessica got me my dream car. She was so professional and a great help. I told her the things I needed and she went above and beyond that. She knew how to explain things to me. She made the whole car buying thing so easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Edwin was amazing when purchasing my vehicle! felt like he really was there to help me get into the car i wanted! highly recommend!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had such a easy and wonderful time at this dealership and it’s all thanks to Edwin who was helping me throughout my purchase

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Trabaje con el señor edwin guevara y su servicio fue excelente, definitivamente voy a regresar!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had help from Edwin Guevara at Rick Hendrick Toyota, and he was very helpful to me as a first time car buyer, he helped me find a car to fulfill my needs as a commuting college student. He was also able to help me understand how to get the best financing options possible would definitely recommend for anyone interested in buying.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Everything seemed nice and clean. Victoria was very professional, nice, personable, and took the time to explain everything.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thomas Langan did a great job helping us with our car search. He kept in constant contact, always called when he said he would. We really enjoyed his no pressure approach and the way he handles his business.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My experience at the dealership was incredible and it’s all thanks to Edwin who was helping me.He had a lot of patience and he made the process very simple id recommend this place to friends and family.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Our family has now purchased 7 vehicles from Demarius Henderson at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy over past 9 years. Strongly recommend you ask for him when you shop at their store. Dee is always a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My experience was awesome and the staff, Katerina specifically, was warm and accommodating. Her professionalism and knowledge made it a great experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I would like to thank the staff that helped me out but specially Edwin. He was very patient with us and gave us exactly what we wanted. I will be back and work with him again!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle at Rick Hendricks. Customer service was great. Victoria was very helpful in answering all my questions. Looking forward to receiving my Toyota Tacoma.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Victoria was very helpful when it came to trading in our family car. We where looking for size and confort, and wit her help, we found our dream car. Thank you Victoria for all your attentiveness!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Working with Edwin was not a disappointment. He knew everything about the cars and lead us to something we needed. Couldn’t be happier!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Our family has now purchased 7 vehicles from Demarius Henderson at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy over past 9 years. Strongly recommend you ask for him when you shop at their store. Dee is always a pleasure to work with!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a Great experience with so much help from Jennifer Nelson and Jared on finding the right car at the right price. Providing excellent product knowledge and professional through out the entire process. Jennifer was a lifesaver for me!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Kat provided a great experience for me at the dealership!! I will certainly come back and refer friends family to your company! Thank you all for excellent service!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Outstanding experience from start to finish buying a Tundra. Would definitely do business here again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Sales person was very knowledegable about inventory and very patient with my questions. I appreciated her time and not making me feel rushed!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Kat is a dream to work with. She listened to all my concerns and was easy to work with. Definitely recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Kat is an primary example of quality customer service within a reasonable amount of time. Definitely has me and my family buisiness for future vehicular needs.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

I absolutely loved this dealership. Ask for Jessica Martinez if you want a very transparent and hassle-free experience. She explained every step of the process and never pressured me.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Jessica was extremely professional, she helped me find everything I wanted. She exceeded all my expectaciones in every way and helped me stay in my budget with a car I loved!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry helped me find the car I was was looking for. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and allowed me to test drive the vehicles that I was interested in without being pushy. He called me ON-TIME when a car came in that I wanted to test drive and I couldn't have had a better salesmen. The staff was friendly and helped me out of my old car, with a pretty sweet deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry helped me with the purchase of my new car and he was great! He was helpful and respectful from the start, assisting me over email and never badgering me as a lot of dealerships will typically do. He helped me to get the best deal on my car and I'm very satisfied with my purchase and price, especially during these times!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had a great experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota. Adil, my salesman, was very laid back, and straight forward. He answered my questions promptly and without coercion. I would recommend their aid to anyone looking to find assistance here.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience with my sales associate Adil, he went out of his way to comprehend exactly what i was looking for

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Quick, courteous and took good directions of what I wanted. Thank you Adil Chaudhry the service was excellent.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Finally bought the car I wanted with a great deal thanks to Adil! He was very friendly, understandable, and easy to communicate with. Had a great experience there, highly recommend!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Jessica martinez! She made the sales process way easier than I imagined, I recommend this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thank you to Jessica Martinez for helping me find the perfect car for me and my family I was very happy with my new perches and 100% recommend Jessica she was very helpful and very patient best experience ever

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Adil me ayudo mucho con mi compra, me hizo sentir bienvenido y me entendio bien a lo que buscaba! Se lo recomiendo a todos

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience with Adil Chaudhry. Adil was attentive to all my wants and needs. reccomend him in the future!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

wonderful experience at Rick Hendrick SamdySprings. Adil was wonderful helping me find what i was looking for.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I came in to view some cars and my sales associate was Adil Chaudhry, i had a positive experience and would definitely return with Adil

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Adil Chaudhry helped me find the perfect car for me, i got a venza and could not love it any more. I did trade in and new car purchase. Would reccommend Adil always

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Jessica Martinez me ayudo a sacar mi primer carro, estaba dudando si me iba a aprobar. Me ayudo en todo, y son muy diligentes, y salí con mi carro nueva como compradora sin crédito.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.Thank you Jennifer Neslson in sales and her manager Me Frazer ,Qadirah Collins from Technology team, and Mr,Moore from finance department i really appreciate you all.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Jessica M. was amazing; extremely prompt and professional. Thank you so much Rick Hendrick Toyota! 🙂

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Jessica Martinez made me absolutely love this dealership. She made everything so easy for me and answered every question I had! They took a while getting my paper work that she got me lunch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Jessica Martinez me ayudo a sacar mi primer carro, estaba dudando si me iba a aprobar. Me ayudo en todo, y son muy diligentes, y salí con mi carro nueva como compradora sin crédito.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Rick Hendricks Toyota Sandy Springs feels so much like family! They treat you with so much care! Mikal Bolden was the greatest salesperson you could find. He’s attentive to your needs, straightforward, and leaves a great impression. No mistakes made choosing this dealership and working with Mikal. 12/10 RECOMMEND

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great experience there! The sale rep Mikal Bolden was professional, friendly and easy to talk with about multiple subjects. Although I had my own financing he assured me I would be pleased with RH terms, and I was!!! Nice job!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota is the best dealership to buy a car from! Mikal was a great person that also helped the process of buying a car easier with his knowledge about vehicles.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

This is the best dealership around! With the best Car salesman around also, his name is Mikal. This guy is awesome , he put me in the car i wanted for the best price! This guy and store deserve awards!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I always thought the process of getting a car would be difficult but Mikal made it the most enjoyable and easiest experience ever! Very trustworthy and will take care of you to ensure you leave the dealership proud and satisfied. I would recommend Mikal to anyone that goes to this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

If i had the money I’d buy two cars. Mikal was great with explaining everything to me. Thanks to him I’m a proud brand new car owner. I can’t imagine a better dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Jessica Martinez made me absolutely love this dealership. She made everything so easy for me and answered every question I had! They took a while getting my paper work that she got me lunch!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

jessica sold me a car and i was so satisfied with my purchase and the customer service, super friendly and talkative, helped me out a lot, thank you to her.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Muchísimas gracias a Jessica Martinez por todas sus atenciones. Hera muy amable y muy informativa. Me ayudo a conseguir mi primer carro y quedé encantada con el.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Jessica Martinez was my sales rep and I had an amazing experience! She sold me a car that was a few weeks out and maintained me informed throughout the entire sales process and was completely transparent!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I completely recommend buying here, especially from Jessica Martinez. She shelled my family and I purchase a car and was so patient and es planned everything to us since it was our first time buying a car from a dealer, I will definitely be coming back here!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

My overall experience in this dealership was phenomenal. I highly recommend Jessica Martinez in the sales department. She went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and made sure I understood every part of the process. I will definitely be back for any future purchases !

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I was really impressed with Hendrick Toyota service department, specifically with professionalism and courtesy of the service advisor I was working with Alex Davidovich. Will come back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Recently I've been struggling to find a good dealership with actually helpful customer service, this one has been amazing all throughout my experience though! The dealers name was: Danny Avila, he was a pleasure to have as my worker! I got everything I needed and plan on purchasing from there very, very soon. Thank you so much Danny Avila! Made it a pleasure to purchase Toyota's.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Si van a ir a este dealer, pregunten por Jessica Martinez. Tuve la mejor experiencia que eh tenido! 100% recomendado. Voy a traer q mis familiares y amigos sin duda !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Jessica Martínez I thank you for treating me professionally, making my dream come true, and helping me buy the vehicle that I wanted, thank you very much, you are very professional in your work and I thank you and I hope that in the future we will continue to do business thank you very much, Jessica

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Grant Shumate, and my first at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. I bought a Tundra from Grant just over a year ago at his previous employer. I loved working with Grant so much that I followed him over to Hendrick to purchase my new 2022 Highlander! Grant is an absolute professional, and an all-around great guy! You can tell that Grant really feels at home here, and truly loves working for Rick Hendrick. I reached out to Grant last week about trading in my Tundra for a new Highlander, and just like ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lauren Clifton at Rick Hendrick Toyota! Makes you believe in customer service again. Thank you for always taking care of my car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I originally scored Hendrick Toyota with a very low review, based on a negative experience with Sales. I have changed my review, based on how they reacted to the bad rating. They truly cared, and wanted to do everything they could to right the reason for the bad review. I was pleasantly surprised, and appreciated their efforts to make things right. An initial unpleasant experience can happen, but what is the true judge of character of an individual or organization, is how the initial problem is reacted to. Thank you Parker Hendricks, for turning a negative into a positive, and ...

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I brought my car in for 10k mile servicing. Alex was fabulous to work with! He was friendly, welcoming and thorough. He got my car serviced to the highest level. He is the go to man in the service department!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience. Jessica Martinez was a great sales person. Very attentive and punctual. I Don’t know what I would’ve done without her help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Sales rep Jessica Martinez was great and answer and show us with the great most respect. Seriously services here is great come see Jessica Martinez

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Mr. Jared made the buying process very easy and seamless. It’s my first time buying a car, and he answered all of my questions and gave me the information I needed. I recommend Mr Jared if you’re a first time buyer or even just buying. I had a great experience and I would come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Love love love this team!!! Jennifer listened to what i needed and i told her i needed to drive off the lot today and she told me she was going to make that happen…i never expected to drive off with a 2020 ❤️😭 thank you so much Jennifer. Y’all go get a car from them and ask for my girl!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Jared was such a great help to helping us buy a new car! Very friendly and outgoing, made us feel comfortable during the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My experience at this Toyota dealership was an absolutely amazing one. Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This is especially true regarding my experience working with Sam. From the moment I walked in until after my car was delivered, Sam made me feel like family and went above and beyond to make sure my RAV4 car buying experience was an absolutely great one. Trading in my car was a smooth and straightforward process as well. Brian and Victoria were also a pleasure to work with. There is no doubt in my mind I will be revisiting this dealership when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My experience at this Toyota dealership was an absolutely amazing one. Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This is especially true regarding my experience working with Sam. From the moment I walked in until after my car was delivered, Sam made me feel like family and went above and beyond to make sure my RAV4 car buying experience was an absolutely great one. Trading in my car was a smooth and straightforward process as well. Brian and Victoria were also a pleasure to work with. There is no doubt in my mind I will be revisiting this dealership when ...

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Nicole in the service department is top notch! She goes above and beyond for customer service. We have worked with her on 4 of our Toyota vehicles over the years. She always greets you with a smile, honest, hard working and makes sure all your service/parts needs are met! I'm sure that the other service reps are great too, but Nicole is our go to person for our cars!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Jared Denson Was a really good helper today help me get my first car and I’m really excited about that thanks Jared so so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Grant Shumate made the purchase of my car very easy. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I was already approved for financing but he and others got together and got me a better interest rate. Will go back to them for my next car.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Thomas was the consummate professional and walked us through every available option to us within our budget. Not only was his customer service fantastic he had amazing technically knowledge about all the safety features that were important to our family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I had an absolutely AMAZING CUSTOMER CARE experience provided by the Team at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs! And giving an Extra KUDOS shout out to Sales Agent Mr. Mark Brooks! The minute I was greeted by Mr, Brooks at the front door and through the whole process of purchasing my new 2022 Toyota Venza Limited was made perfect by his knowledge of vehicles, his and all the other great personalities I engaged with during my visits, and all the belly laughs helped ease my nerves and made for a great experience and the time go by fast. Real talk… this ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

People are nice and very knowledgeable. Darryl is a great sales guy. Best car dealer I’ve dealt with! Highly recommended if you’re considering of looking for a car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Gracias a la gran ayuda de Jessica encontre el carro ideal para mi. Aprecio mucho el trabajo y dedicacion de Jessica. Definitivamente recomiendo este servicio!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I have been in the market for a Ford, so I thought it was strange that Rick Hendrick Toyota had one available. Grant Shumate called me and made it happen! Great experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I had a great experience here! The dealership is clean and I got a great trade in offer. I’ve wanted a 4runner since high school! Thanks to Grant Shumate for being so patient and helpful!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota is here to help! Located on Roswell Rd between Abernathy and Hammond.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great shopping experience. In and out. Sales associate was very knowledgeable. Got a great price for a used mini van. Low preasure in the finance dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Grant Shumate got it done for me. Saw his strong social media following with ALL his happy customers and I knew I had to deal with him. He was knowledgeable, honest, patient and caring. I was able to ask every question I needed and he answered everyone with confidence, and didn’t show any type of annoyance. I will continue to work with Grant in the future!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Jessica y el Bryan son especiales.. Gente amable..cordial y profesional.. Es la mehor opción para comprar vehículos.. Gente capacitada en ventas., Atencion y profesionalismo...especialmente dedico estos comentarios a mi vendedor Aldair... Estoy muy complacida con su atencion..Dios lo Bendiga

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

The car buying experience that I witnessed first hand at Rick Hendrick Toyota greatly exceeded my expectations. Knowing that I was in a "must purchase" situation, the Hendrick's Team ( which included Jared Denson and the GM David Retter )treated me with the utmost honesty and respect with an earnest desire to assist me during this time sensitive need. Not once did I feel deceived, nor taken advantage of while the vehicle with my personal preferences was being located, then priced, then being provided an honest & realistically delivery date during this ever uncertain supply chain challenge. To ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Grant was an amazing representative of Hendricks Toyota. He was knowledgeable and eager to help without being pushy or overbearing. I would absolutely 100% recommend Grant & Hendricks Toyota to anyone looking purchase a new or used vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I went and was looking for a good used car and Jessica helped us find the right one and answered all of our questions and helped us through the process. We were very pleased with the experience from everyone at the dealership 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excelente trabajo y muy Profesional. Jessica. Me ayudo mucho en El process de compra. Me explico todo y fue muy paciente , recomendare a todos a venir Aqui.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Jordan sellers is the absolute best! He accommodated all of my needs and worked very hard and very patiently to keep me within my budget! Very friendly and very helpful with all my needs!! Top of the line customer service!! I am one satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat!! excellent car shopping experience and got everything I wanted and more on my mothers new/used car!! Go see Jordan.. you will not be disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is friendly and accommodating. Henry Saunders was my salesperson, and he did a great job of staying in contact with me while we were looking for the perfect car! He was also very responsive to questions that I had after I had purchased it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Definitely ask for Saint, he did such an amazing job listening and being patient with me. I will recommend him and this location to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Had a great experience, enjoyed working with Darryl and the rest of the staff. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Would recommend Rick Hedrick to anyone in the metro area looking to purchase a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I had a really good experience, Darryl and the financial guy were very helpful and worked to make the deal possible. Very friendly and held good conversation.


Déjanos saber tu opinión