Testimoniales de Clientes



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Adrian Jackson & The Finance Managers are the best and they know how to work it out

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Christopher Munden gives 5 stars a new meaning. If 10 was an option he’d get it! He really makes you feel like “you have a friend in the business” and the amount of time he spent with me was worth taking this brief time to share my experience here.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Edwin Guevara was an amazing help.If you plan on visiting this dealership I recommend you try getting Edwin as you’re salesmen

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My sales person Edwin Guevara had so much patience with me it made the process very easy and simple.i 100% recommend him

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This dealership left me speechless the customer service here was amazing.I’d like to give a Big thank you to Edwin Guevara

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I recommend working with Edwin if you’re ever in need of a Toyota. He knows his stuff and has great service

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Want to Rick Hendrick’s, just to check out the inventory and get information on purchasing a new vehicle , and was greater by Chris Munden who answered all my questions. Was pretty refreshing to have a straight forward realistic honest conversation with a car salesman. Highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Nelly in Service was awesome. She went above and beyond to answer my questions and gave me all the info needed. She did it all with a courteous manner and a smile. I look forward to my next service appt. Thanks so much Nelly! Jeffrey D.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Adil Chaudhry was awesome in the car buying process for my new 86! He kept me informed the whole time and provided excellent service! Please go to Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs for your next purchase!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I would like to say a big thank you to Adil for the professional expertise provided to me when deciding what car to buy. I initially wanted an G86 but ended up purchasing Supra. Its a dream car. I love the performance and how the car rides. Thank you a lot! I will be definitely be stopping here again 😉

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Chaudhry was very professional and efficient and made our buying experience really easy. He was great at communicating with me through every step. Would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The customer service here is outstanding. I worked with Adil. He worked with me to get me to the payments I wanted, didn't try to persuade me to get extra things I didn't want or need and answered all of my questions. An all-around good guy and very helpful salesman. If you're looking for a new Toyota go check him out!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Ask for Adil Chaudhry, he is the best! He is very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and dude really knows his stuff. BIG SHOUT OUT TO ADIL!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We had a very seamless pleasant experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. We worked with Adil Chaudhry who was very knowledgeable and personable. It was our first Toyota purchase, and it could not have gone any better. I left feeling confident that I chose the perfect car for me!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Adil Chaudhry was extremely knowledgeable about the different models. He was very helpful in satisfying all of our needs & wants. He was also a very fun person to work with. He is truly an asset to Rick Hendrick Toyota of Sandy Springs.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Adil Chaudhry is the BEST car salesman I've every encountered and I have bought several cars over the years. He was so helpful and straightforward. He's very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience. I will definitely refer Adil to anyone I know interested in purchasing a car!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The best Toyota dealership. Adil Chaudhry was one of the best sales person I have ever met. The entire staff is super friendly and really helpful!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My salesperson Adil Choudhry was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at and went over every feature with me. The process was smooth and quick. Highly recommend this place! What an amazing team!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I purchased a Camry not too long ago with sales rep Adil. He was great, answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. He made sure I was taken care of and I really appreciated that. Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs Rocks!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My experience with this dealership has been incredible. Very friendly staff and highly attentive. I would give Mr. Adil Choudhry a 10/10.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It was lovely working with Adil Choudhry. Extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend this place!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Make sure to ask for Chris! He was such a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure! Love my new 4 Runner!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Chris at this dealership. Chris is very knowledgeable and he explained all of my options very well. I am very happy with the overall experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great experience here at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. Adrian and Garrett really worked hard to get me a car I can afford on my budget and also finding a car that had all the things I was looking for.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Attentive staff, professional, and after visiting several dealerships, they had the best prices. Highly recommend!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Mr. Rhodes was absolutely awesome upon my arrival. He greeted me and made sure I understood everything that needed to be done on my vehicle. The service was very exceptional and it didn’t take long at all which was the icing on the cake! I will definitely use this location for my future services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car at this location! Jordan was extremely helpful and patient answering any questions I had throughout the process. Staff was very friendly and focused on customer experience. Very satisfied with my experience.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great Service, efficient communication and professional service. I chatted with Kevin. He was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my service. I do believe he had my best interest at heart.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I bought a sienna from Jessica and she was absolutely wonderful ! She delivered it all the way to my house and made the entire process very smooth and followed up after.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota was awesome in finding my new car. I worked with Kat and would highly recommend her as your next sales consultant. Thank you all!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Kat was awesome! She was so knowledgeable and made me feel like she really understood my needs! A+ experience! Although my car was not available yet, I placed a deposit and can’t wait for its arrival!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Best meeting I've had since I've lived in Georgia. Walked in to see if I could afford a pickup truck. I got the most valuable advice on money managemet and building credit that you can get. "Slowed my horses" beause Chris and Paul cared for me. They took it personal that I should and would be making the right choice. They earned trust and this is where I will be purchasing my vehicle. See for yourself they won't force you to buy a car and you'll see how they can help you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Edwin Guevara was helping me at this dealership and the experience was amazing. 100% would recommend!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jessica was very helpful and understanding situation. Definitely would recommend coming here to purchase your car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

this dealer ship is amazing and so is the customer service.Edwin Guevara was my helper and he made the process easy and very understandable,I’ll make sure to recommend him to anyone who needs a car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I took my car in for maintenance. I had to leave my car overnight. The shuttle service, and more in particular, the driver, was spectacular! Woody was a gem. He was wonderful, and I really do appreciate his kind hearted spirit as well as helping out.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This was an awesome experience both sales representatives were great I would like to say thanks to Edwin G and Kay C they kept me informed with the process of my new car arrival. Which was just in time for my Birthday. So thanks for making this a special birthday gift.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

This is one of the most professional and pleasurable auto dealerships I have ever dealt with. Pleasant, helpful. .never a hard sell they treat you with respect. Kat, Ja, Mikal, Demarius explained options and alternatives to make the car shopping experience a memorable one

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

My experience in the sales department working with Kat was one of the best in my car shopping experience. Ask for her on your next trip to Rick Hendrick Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and check in through the whole process. Felt supported but never pressured, thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Jessica was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I overall had a good experience, and I would buy a car from here again!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Needed to buy a new Camry for my 16 year old. Jordan Sellers and his team accomplished the impossible. What was that? Including car selection, emails, phone calls, financing, and delivery - we spent less than 1.5 hours to buy our car. Jordan and his team provided me the most efficient, pleasant and successful car buying experience of my 61 years.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Saint-Germain Diaz provided excellent customer service. We had been looking to buy a new car and he made the process super easy. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared Denson was a lot of help during my visit. Showed great knowledge of the vehicles shown and was very respectful. 5 Stars!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

If you don't like pushy salesmen I recommend Jared Denson. He listens, he's knowledgeable, and he's very professional.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared Denson is a the perfect go to person for your needs. He was very informative and attentive. If you are in the market ask for Jared.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Jared! He was such a great person to work with. He was very truthful, and disclosed everything to me. I love my 4Runner!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Jared!! He was such a great person to work with. He was very truthful, and disclosed everything to me. I love my 4Runner!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jared was great. My daughter absolutely loves her '21 Accord. I'd buy again when I'm ready, the whole process was smooth, a little time consuming but I understand! Come here.. You won't regret it at all. Check their Google reviews.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

These guys and gals there are awesome. Jared Denson especially was phenomenal. Very clear with the process, and very attentive.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Called in and spoke with Michelle she was prompt and helped answer all of my questions. Even though I didn’t find my vehicle I’m sure she’ll call me back real soon and I’d love to work with her… Great personality!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Michelle B was incredible, no pressure to purchase but was very helpful in sales process. Highly recommend her and RHT!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

If you’re looking for a car I would highly recommend Jared Denson. He goes goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had an exceptional car buying experience. Jahlil Edwards was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Customer service was excellent.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The best car-buying experience I've ever had. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process. On top of that, everyone on the team was super friendly. FINALLY a dealership that actually cares about it's customers. I will refer everyone I know to come here! I am now a customer for life.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Probably the best experience I have had purchasing a used vehicle. Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Blake and Thomas made me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership. Great experience from the AMAZINH team at Rick Hendricks Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My name is Willie Pitts and I purchase a 2022 Toyota Tundra on Sept 25, 2022 Michelle was my customer service representative and she was absolutely great, her customer service was excellent my experience at the dealership was great, I will refer any one to Rick Hendrick to purchase a vehicle, as well as Michelle as your customer service rep. She's very professional.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

excellent care and professionalism. for the seller Héctor Pabon congratulations 1000% qualified personnel highly recommended and grateful to Mr. financier

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Gracias Hector Pabon por ayudarnos a elegir en mejor vehiculo para nuetra familia muy amable y profesional en tu trabajo mil Gracias.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very efficient finding the best car for customers! I'm so glad that I found this place!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great experience. Highly recommend asking for Blake. He had a great attitude, was very knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I went to Rick Hendricks after another dealer failed to address my problem with one passenger door not locking. Greg Hawes immediately could tell the lock didn’t sound right. They took the door off and identified the problem. I will definitely use them rather than my original deal. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Jessica gave the best service ever!! She was kind and very diligent. I’ve had multiple occasions when she helped me and every time was a blast. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Jessica gave the best service ever!! She was kind and very diligent. I’ve had multiple occasions when she helped me and every time was a blast. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Jessica fue una maravilla para trabajar. Trabajó con gran profesionalismo y un servicio al cliente increíble. Mandaré a otras personas a que vayan. Pregunta por Jessica Martinez.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Jessica Martinez for helping me find the right car for me and my family we are so happy with our brand knew car 100 % recommend this place and will be coming back in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

This dealership along with my sales rep (Jessica) did an amazing job selling me my dream car. I will do all my future business here !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jessica fue una maravilla para trabajar. Trabajó con gran profesionalismo y un servicio al cliente increíble. Mandaré a otras personas que vayan. Pregunta por Jessica Martinez.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gracias a Jessica por atendernos y ayudarnos. Es muy profesional y muy amable! Gracias por todo

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gracias a Jessica por ayudarnos a comprar un carro nuevo. Es muy atenta y profesional!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Kat was an amazing help finding my new beautiful Camry. Highly recommend visiting Rick Hendrick Toyota of Sandy Springs for your sales or service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I love how Jessica has a love for cars and her customers! She’s great at advertising for the company as well! She even owns a Toyota which is always more convincing for purchasing a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Jessica went above and beyond and listened to everything I said. She made sure I was well taken care of and that the process was smooth, thank you to Rick Hendrick Toyota and the team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I had a really great experience. I was helped by Jessica Martinez she was so patient and very informative helping my find the perfect car for my family. It was our first time buying a car from a dealer and overall was a great experience will 100% recommend coming back for any future perches

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I love how Jessica has a love for cars and her customers! She’s great at advertising for the company as well!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I contacted Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs concerning purchasing a new RAV 4, Thomas Langan Client rep was very helpful and informative. He followed up the next day and was very courteous. Looking forward to meeting him and hopefully purchase a new car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Overall a great experience buying my new car thanks to the help of Jessica Martinez in providing me with the best family car me and my wife are in love with our brand new 4Runner trd I 100% recommend asking for Jessica Martinez speaks both English and Spanish for all my Spanish speaking people. Without a doubt I’ll be coming back for and future purchases!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had a great customer experience when buying a used car at Rick Hendricks Toyota the week! Thank you, Michelle and the entire sale team for making my car purchase a simple and easy process!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Compre un carro en Rick Hendrick Toyota y me encanto el servicio con Jessica. Me hizo todo fácil, como primer comprador. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo por ser tan acomedidos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Grant was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was extremely patient and kind. He created a truly differentiated experience than anything I have ever experienced when purchasing a vehicle. This was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely be a repeat customer and am happy to share my experience with friends and family

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Closing on a new to me Tundra with Grant right now and it has been an amazing process. As a Toyota family, we will be back. If not a Toyota family, we’d stick with Rick Hendrick for sure as they are great people.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Giovanny Aponte, Parts Director is amazing! My daughter's tire was low and my daughter met me at Toyota at 6:30. One gentleman told me she would have to leave her car overnight. I was so worried. I saw Giovanny, I looked at him and he said let's get this done. I was so thankful! He had her tire ready in 15 minutes. He's amazing! Above and beyond customer service! Definitely FIVE STARS

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Jessica was very professional and helpful from beginning to end. She did a splendid job and I would recommend her to anyone. Great job Jessica

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had a great experience with jessica. She made he process so simple, i would recommend her 100%. Very straight forward after i’ve had bad experience with other dealerships and salespeople, she is great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Good experience for first time buying at dealer. Jessica took real good care of us answered all of our questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Working with Jo was great! He went out of his way to make sure my experience and expectations were met as a customer! Definitely recommend Jo!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I worked with Grant Shumate and he was able to find me a vehicle that fit my needs within 60 days of my initial visit. He was professional and enjoyable to work with. This dealership clearly cares about their customer service and helping customers navigate the supply challenges in the industry. I would recommend working with this dealership to a friend looking for a Toyota.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Experience was great and no hassles. Shuttle service was prompt and a great experience! Woody is a great driver that knows the area quite well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealership is great, it has patient people, understanding people, and overall just great service. I want to thank Daniel for the great service, he really made me like this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Demarius Henderson is amazing! He was very attentive, polite and his customer service was exceptional. Thank you for a great experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mikal was amazing! He made the purchase process smooth and very easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This dealership was amazing and Mikal was very helpful from start to finish in helping me as I’m looking for a new car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Truly phenomenal service from these guys. I enjoyed the purchasing experience buying my Camry XSE, and would buy another car if I could. Mikal was super helpful and not pushy. Very patient as well

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Mikal did a great job in assisting us and placing my wife and I in a car that we love. The service was unmatched and when I look to to buy another car theres no one else I want to buy from.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Awesome pleasant experience and Daniel was great! Will definitely recommend my family and friends here

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I stopped by Rick Hendrick Toyota and was promptly greeted by Demarius. Not only did he provide me with all the info I needed to make an informed purchase, he kept it fun and stress-free. This is the only dealer I would buy a Toyota from.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The employees of Rick Hendrick Toyota went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my car. Demarius Henderson was particularly very helpful throughout the entire process.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I went into the dealership was helped by Daniel to get into my new truck. We went through the whole process really easy any questions I had where answered. I went in looking for a truck and came out with the one I wanted .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Daniel Avila was super helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Rick Hendrick dealership made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. With it being difficult to find new cars lately, they made me feel at ease about the process. They were detailed and thorough with their explanation and ultimately came through with my beautiful new RAV4 Hybrid. Chris Munden was a great salesperson who made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos saber tu opinión